Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Among the things you can give and still keep are your word, a smile, and a grateful heart.

In his own words

I am, sincerely Ralph. Where do I begin, in essence "...I have had 32 years experience of telling the truth, so many years of being enthusiastic, so many years developing a winning attitude, and so many years of doing more than I am paid to do. Living the truth that you can get everything in life you want, if you help enough people get what they want." As stated by a beloved author and speaker, maybe I am here to give you what you want? I am a brave-heart and a world changer, focused, while I have made mistakes now live the life I have learned and love. Realizing that integrity and a great life, is Facing the Giants, that you all but the sacrifice is blessing to others and ultimately a greater one to you. I outgoing and a sincere friend, and love to serve and give-back. I am a dreamer at heart but grounded and decisive in my thoughts, only wishing to see the the world; be a part of it and find a way to make a positive change every way I can and in the time we call life. Yeah – I know I’m good-looking, but that’s not worth a hill of beans unless you find the right girl to spend life’s special moments with. And let me tell you – I like a woman who knows herself. Confidence is beauty. There is nothing sexier than a woman who is comfortable in her own skin. An independent woman, with a spry personality and an old soul. That’s the one for me. In this town, it’s been tough to find that special someone. If you’re open-minded, passionate, genuine, creative, funny… If you think you’re her, and you think we’ll click – Please, contact me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My most memorable and loved pet was named "Spot," a Dalmatian-mutt that love our evening jogs together.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The world is a great place, but in general I have a special place for the Bahamas, lots of great people and yachting.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Culture and Roots reggae, Trip Hop, Classical and Jazz: Charlie Parker and John Coltrane...

For fun

I am social person and enjoy the culture, engaging entertainment when I can, and the outdoors is freedom. However, I would prefer and relax chill suite with good food and better company anytime.

Last read

I love to get lost in a good book, lately however it have been self help:As a man thinketh, roots and rich dad, poor dad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy life challenges, and at the workplace I am a entrepreneur and an consulting engineer; I do my best every time and the sense of a job well done.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am spiritual but not religious as a single man, and hope to cultivate a positive belief scenario for my family.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education does not end, and unlike Success I believe that it is a journey.