Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old woman | Roslyn Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 70-76 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have alot to share- intelligence, passion, humor, kindness,my many interests, all the good things in life-with someone I love.

In her own words

I am active, passionate, sometimes outgoing and adventurous, sometimes shy. I try not to take myself and life too seriously- I love to laugh. I've been a good mother to my two great sons,and now have an adorable grandson. I love food, and have been told I'm a great cook.I try to eat healthy and stay active- I exercise daily- but I don't make a big deal out of it. I love music from opera to rock, and movies good and bad; a good book, sometimes vegging in front of the TV. Since retiring from teaching I have been painting in watercolor-something I have always wanted to do but didn't have the time to devote to. You can see two of my attempts in my profile. I have reached a great time in my life -my sons are grown ,happy and succcessful. I am financially secure and own my own home. What I am looking for is my best friend, the love of my life. Someone to share all the good things that life has to offer. That requires the right chemistry- and passion; the connection that lets you know you are right where you want to be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any beach, or any boat on the water, museums, art galleries, the opera, a great bar serving great martinis


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

My two sons , art, painting, museums, music (from opera to rock) ANY beach, great food ( cooking it as well!)movies(escpecially classics)

For fun

movies, theater ,painting, beach ,gardening,museums

Last read

I just finished The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, In the Garden of Beasts by Eric Larson, State of Wonder by Anne Patchett. Now reading 1776.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree