Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 43-54 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would tell you that I am as honest...

In his own words

My friends would tell you that I am as honest and loyal as they come. I can have fun doing just about anything as long as it's with the right people. I am passionate about everything I do, but very easy-going at the same time. I am a very young 52 (still feel like I am 30) and while I love to have fun, I am also very responsible in all areas. Weekends you can find me out on the lake wakeboarding, playing softball or tennis, or taking a motorcycle ride out in the country. I grew up in New England and have lived in TX for 18 years now (and have enjoyed every minute). Still like to go home to Maine to visit, but only in the summer - had enough of the cold winters. Much prefer the 100 degree summer days in TX - you can always jump in the water to cool off! Love the Spring - baseball and boating! Would like to meet someone that enjoys being active, maintains a healthy lifestyle, knows when to be serious but also when to have some fun. It would be great if you enjoy Rangers games and going to the lake. Honesty is a must and please - no smokers. I enjoy cooking, can clean my own house and do my own laundry, so I am not looking for someone to take care of me. Just looking for the one person that enjoys some of the same things that I do, and someone that appreciates a good man.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to spend a week in the summer in New England, and love the Carribbean, Hawaii, and Key West. Lake Grapevine for wakeboarding and Friday night fireworks. Whitewater rafting in Maine or West Virginia


Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

Hot weather, children, seafood, good friends, sitting out on the lake all day, seeing new places, and meeting new people. Maine, the White Mountains in New Hampshire. Summer nights at the ballpark

For fun

I love anything to do with sports and the water. I spend as much time as I can on the lake wakeboarding, skiing, or just hanging out with friends. Also stay active playing softball and tennis. Enjoy playing golf, but it's hard to find time lately.

Last read

Either a John Grisham or James Patterson novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Stonehill College - North Easton, Massachusetts