Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to make my head turn!

In his own words

I am an optimistic, charismatic, sociable young guy with a great sense of humor. I enjoy listening to music and watching movies in my down time, otherwise I like to play soccer, run, workout and spend time with my friends and family. I am a very positive and easy-going person and I am looking for someone who also likes to look at the silver lining.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I am an animal lover, but if I had a pet it would be a dog. I like cats, but I don't like that they make you work for it. I love horses and riding them along the beach.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Seattle, My House, Alki, Spuds, Any winery. Any dinner party. Cannon Beach. Any beach. Capitol Hill. Any dance club.


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

I love to laugh and have fun. I love to dance and play soccer and workout to stay in shape. I love Italian food and drinking wine. Bowties and dressing up. Movies, from action to romance and anything in between. I love music that gets me going.

For fun

In my free time I love to hang out with my friends. I love to work out and play soccer to stay in shape, but also enjoy a big bowl of popcorn and a movie date. I love to drive and going on long drives to see where the road takes us.

Last read

The book I am reading is House of Leaves but I just finished the 50 Shades abd Hunger Games trilogies. I want to start reading the Game of Thrones books, and I am an avid John Saul reader. You have to support local writers. Car mags are a must



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Transplant Coordinator with Group Health.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was adopted from Colombia when I was a baby.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I will never knock your beliefs as long as you don't knock mine
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors in Communications and a double minor in journalist and marketing. In the future I hope to get my masters in Public Health Administration. I am looking for someone with goals and aspirations and a degree to back it up.