Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The bigger the risk, the bigger the reward!!!!

In his own words

Life is GOOOOOD, I consider myself lucky to have discovered a passion for architecture and design- allowing my imagination to translate into reality, it's very satisfying.... I'm currently working as a project Engineer at the new Airport Expansion project for Turner Con. I guess I'm on here to find a great girl....I love bright, energetic fun girls with a good head on there shoulders, a vibrant personality, who's comfortable in her own skin and has a good heart. I value living a happy, positive and healthy lifestyle, above all. I would love to meet a quality, classy girl to share and enjoy life with (I'm a bit of a romantic...) as well as be family oriented and interested to join in on the occasional family dinners and formal events. Lastly and most importantly: I have 3 sisters and 3 nieces:) so I'm happy to say... I think I understand women hahaha I'm pretty straightforward in general, never been one to be into games and wouldn't want to ever waste anyone's time or feelings. Well thanks for reading me and look forward to hearing back from you. Caio

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a French bulldog, my buddy Brutus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe especially Spain and Sweden, Baltic Region. San Diego, Vegas, Palm Springs, Florida.


Newschool of Architecture & Design, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love music and traveling to new places and just soaking in everything. My favorite pastime is renting a cabin and snowboarding for the weekend with friends, concerts and shows.

For fun

Catching some waves at the beach is always good. Exploring new tastes and venues-I'm a total foodie.

Last read

Urban Architecture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
New school of architecture and design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
My Father's roots are Armenian born in Cairo, my Mother's a Mediterranean mix of Greek and Lebanese born in Beirut.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm what you'd call a token Catholic...yup make it out to church on the major days.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree