Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Carl Fisher, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Athlete here!

In her own words

Is anybody really reading this? My new thing, I am starting kite surfing, should I put some pics so you believe me? hehe! Wait until I get surfing the ocean lol I am soooo lazy to renew my profile and I haven't changed a bit my style or philosophy of life, so why bother? hehe! I am an athlete, volleyball player my whole life, physical education was my major at college which I never used to make a living. I grew up by a Delta (Islands) so I love all water sports. I concentrate my life in sports, friends and "no stress" LOL I love it here! My work, marketing and sales, has taken me around the world, South America countries, China, Europe, USA. So, I am not only a piece of muscles, my brain works too. I am a very fun person, hyperactive type. Now yes, of course, I always choose carefully the ones who I want to be closed to. I am very sensitive, can read people very easily, which it helps my choices. I have a lot of respect for open-minded people and bright brains, also for emotionally balanced ones, which are a species in extinction, and in my own opinion, the ones with more chances of being happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been around a lot. Europe, China, a lot of South America countries, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Costa RIca, Mexico,....and don't really want to stop.

Favorite things

I love sports, cooking, rainy days, "Tango"....

For fun

I enjoy beach volleyball, I play in tournaments but I could do anything that is fun. I like going out and having barbeques at my friends's homes. I am athletic and very active, I love spontaneous short trips and I loooove to be surprised!!

Last read

The power of now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
My major at college was Physical Education but I worked my whole life on marketing and sales. Travelled the world because of that....nice life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I was born in Argentina, all my grand parents are from Italy and I have Italian citizenship as well.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
No comments
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in the University on my own country, but never really worked on that field.