Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking high-maintenance girl, lots of drama a plus.

In his own words

I met this girl at a carnival, but her wealthy plantation-owning family disapproved of me and moved her away. So, I'm restoring a 200-year-old mansion in hopes that my girl will return. In the meantime, I signed up for match. Or, that could be the plot of the Notebook. Who am I? Josh. I'm ambitious, intelligent and kind. I enjoy working really hard, and I also like to have a lot of fun. I have a couple masters degrees from UNF and I run several aspects of the family construction company. We build roads and parking lots for cities and land-developers; I'm passionate about it. What else? I wrapped up a globalMBA where I lived 8 months in London and Paris. Amazing! And I like helping others, too. Yeah, that's gratifying. But I also think if you are going to put in a ton of hours at the office, you need to spend a few weeks per-year on other continents. Or what's all the hard work for? Friends have told me I have a lot of wisdom and good instincts as a leader and protector. I want to meet a girl that like to have fun, is easy-going, intelligent, attractive (of course) and interesting. Hot girls are not hard to find. I want more than just a pretty face.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ortega - Avondale - Riverside - AB - Other countries


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Artisan coffee, my longboard and my iPad

For fun

Go surfing and hang around the beach, then go find some good grub, like at M-Shack in AB. Jet-ski on the river downtown, concerts, movies and cooking out. I also like just chilling on the couch with Netflix and Ben & Jerry's - who doesn't!

Last read

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell and I'm working on Atlas Shrugged, but that's a long one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Site Development Contractor / Entrepreneur
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA and Masters International Affairs Management (London and Paris)