Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 58-68 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Would like to meet someone who's left their baggage behind. Not caught up in the hurt of the past but looking for the fruit of the future

In his own words

Successful, Sincere, Easy going Male looking for someone that can read between the lines and visit who knows we might connect. Like to Dance, Go to Theater, Movies, Concerts, Beach, sail and travel. Old enough to retire but not ready yet. Still have a lot to do. If you are looking for a hopeless romantic drop me a message. Someone smart enough to let me think I am smarter than her. I'm currently in So Cal but may move one day I'm flexible. I''m hoping to find someone that can leave the past behind. Someone that knows how to communicate and is not afraid to put their heart out there and be ready to allow happiness in. I believe the foundation to every successful relationship is the ability to communicate feelings, thoughts, emotions and fears in an unselfish way and learn to value someone else above yourself. I read every bio so even though Im not a member if you've read mine you will find what you want. All I can do is flrit right now but if I find the right person I may sign up again. Im also Ok if cupid want to find me with the same name

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Always had dogs. Live in a Condo now so no pets. I travel alot and dont want to leave a pet home alone

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafe Azul Santa Rosa, St. Helena, The Whales Tale-Oxnard, Santa Barbara Beach, Tahoe Ski Resorts, OC, Ojai.

Favorite things

Desperate Housewive. Dont ask me why.

For fun

Go to Concerts, theater, Wine country, jazz music, dancing. Sailing, beach,

Last read

Cant focus long enough to read a book. I guess I got burned out on reading in law school. Try to read movtivational books now and then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a private Adoption Attorney. Ive been doing that for 25 years. Its rewarding and I get to be the good guy for a change.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Sottish/German Heritage. My family on both sides immigrated in the early 1600's to the US.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very open and interested in others points of view. I respect anyone who believes and practice what they believe but remain open minded to others points of view.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
Juris Doctorate in Law.