Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Wayland, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 800 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew was the only someone for you?

In her own words

Distance is only a small problem when the answer is a forever! I am a fun, loving, caring lady and I expect to change the world! Ok, I hope to. My passion for people has come to be naturally. I enjoy cuddling, kissing, romance. I am very confident and take charge in my life, always had to. I am looking for a friend, lover, pertner, my other half! Im by far a cheater or lier. Im just a lonely woman trying to live this life that God has given me. I am thankful for each day however, it would be nice to walk hand in hand and conquer the obstacles together in this life with the one for me. I do believe in love but to be honest, I have yet to actually "fall" in love. I just haven't met that right one. I want to be with a partner that we can grow old together and be best friends. My favorite place to be is ANY where near water, in water, over looking water-it's natural beauty, peaceful and so romantic. I often watch the sunset and play that song in my head "Somewhere out there", and I know somewhere true love awaits. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, my sons football is a place I attend every game, yes, I am the mom on the field cheering on my boy! I enjoy vacations, just take off for a few days- visit the caverns, mountaings, anywhere and everywhere. I am a mother of three beautiful children. My daughter just graduated this year and is starting college herself. My 14 yr old daughter and 10 yr old son are living with me. I work full time in the nursing field and start school in Aug to further my education. I have my degree in Criminal Justice but have done nothing with it, maybe someday.... Im looking for a man that knows how to be romantic. Someone that has a drive in life. Not to sound so negative, I always seem to find men with no job, car or home and I am raising my standards. I have a huge heart and Im not letting it be walked on and taken advantage of anymore. If you are a sincere person, have the desire to have fun and enjoy good conversation and a glass of wine, then I would welcome a chance to have dinner and chat or just laugh about the experiences you have had on because I have no idea what to expect. I am open to friendship and possibly more with the right person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere near the water. I enjoy the outdoors, laying on a blanket staring at the sky and watching the stars, i am a pretty simple woman!

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life, The Bible regularly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference