Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hey, Whats Up?

In his own words

I'm trying to meet new people that share similar interests, and know how to have a good time. I'm an easy going person who is up for just about anything. I do lead a very busy lifestyle, and so I am hoping that Match can help save me the time it often takes to identify compatibility with someone. I seem to come off a bit shy at first but once I get to know people, i can turn into a very talkative person. I'm not opposed to something "serious" manifesting in a relationship, if it feels right. I enjoy being around people who have a great sense of humor, are easy-going. I am looking for a partner that is honest and faithful. Someone who can be my partner and best friend with who I can share this adventure we call life with all the ups and downs it has to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Back home in Jamaica, my family has 7 rottweilers. Mean on the outside, but big babies on the inside.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like to go downtown every now and then, walking the streets looking to see if anything interesting is going on.


Arapahoe Community College, Littleton, CO

Favorite things

Some of the groups i like are Linkin Park, Nickelback, Scorpions, Iron Maiden, H.I.M. just to name a few. I like shows like True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Spartacus, Dexter, The Walking Dead, How I met your mother & Castle. Fantasy and Science fiction

For fun

I like watching movies, TV shows, playing video games, reading comics, listening to music (Rock and alternative are my favorite), going to new places trying out new things.

Last read

I Am Alice. By Joseph Delaney. The series follows the seventh son of a seventh son who is has many adventures while aspiring to his destiny. (I'm a fantasy nerd.) lol!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm mixed with a bit of Mexican, Spanish, Jamaican and Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference