Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Midlothian, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend that is considered, independent, and fun. How you look might get me to look but what n how you say it get my attention!

In her own words

I could write this profile and make myself awesome/ideal for all readers. But looking at my profile is only words I have chosen to write about myself to spark some attention and to get some people to keep it moving. It is my job to think about what I say to people. I can assure you I am a great person, God is first, my family is second, my business next, and it is all true. But it is up to you if you get a chance to meet me to see for yourself. I am education, fun, easy going, goal oriented, independent, and laid back. I would like to meet someone who is independent, morally centered, considerate, responsible, compassionate, good active listener (it my job anyway), good sense of humor, volunteers in the community, member of professional, educational, and masonic organizations, cute, honest, friendly, tall, drama free, full of life,educated, driven, spontaneous, affectionate, professional student, and career focused. I am open-minded and interested in learning new things and visiting new places. I have learned to try and live life to the fullest. No one or thing is promised to you. Life is too short to give or receive drama and the pass is the past. Do not ask of things you do not truly want to know. I would like to meet God fearing males as a preference but not mandated. I have learned that someone needs to have something to bring to the table in order to seat at the table. If I am not asking you what you have to bring to the table then you might not be invited to the table. What I am saying is if you are a friend your requirements or different than that of a partner. I do not think everyone is meant to come in one's path for good. Some people are in our paths for a season or even shorter period of time. No one is perfect to include myself?.. Settling for anything is not an option for me. I have learned to not play the victim and not be superficial but I am a realist. I am a grown, mature, loving, fun, and intelligent lady with a lot going for her and am selective of who come into my life even for a moment let alone a season. I am not looking for marriage been debating on writing a book on how it is not for everyone. I only want a friend....someone to chill, do things with, talk to, and listen to. I am not capable of being more to anyone at the time. I like to watch sports with someone and learn more. I would like to learn how to swing out dance and salsa. I would love to meet a person that would like to work out in the gym together but it is not a most. I am a well rounded and diverse person. Moment of honestly: To be honest..........there was only one person for my heart and will be irreplaceable and it is time to move forward. I just want to enjoy the rest of my life...happy and drama free........everything starts as friends..............My next love will be: God fearing and would have been a good friend before anything would go further and they will know all about me. Again, if I am not asking much of you.....then you will only be able to be a friend and that can be a good enough thing. Sometimes being a friend is all that is needed.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like dogs, breaded dragons, and fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Septembers, Buttons, 24 hour fitness, Star Bucks, Going to eat, love walks on beach but will settle for a lake walk, wine tasting, meeting people, helping people, I like to go to events where I need to dress up, I like 70's parties, movies and more


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Watching CSI, Charmed, Super Natural , Vampire movies, dancing, eating, spending time with love ones

For fun

Gardening/landscaping, wine tasting, traveling, shopping, and helping others. I am open-minded and interested in learning new things and visiting new places. I like to make my partner happy. I will watch the games if my partner would like me to.

Last read

Treatment planner and the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am a professional student and highest level is graduate. From criminal justice, psychology, health, HR, to LPC