Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
everyone deserves someone

In her own words

Yes, I too am skeptical about finding my soulmate on a dating site... But would consider myself lucky to find love in this mixed up world, no matter it's original source. Okay, you guessed it, I am a hopeless romantic at heart, looking for my very own fairy tale ending. But more than just the cliche happily ever after, I am looking for someone to share my life. because things are truly better with someone by your side- to laugh with, to hold onto, to challenge you, to grow old together. I realize I must be the type of person I am looking to attract. So, here are some things you should know about me: - my family comes first - although i am tiny, my heart is twice my size -I take one day at time and have faith that everything happens for a reason -I love to travel and enjoy writing in my journal about random adventures -hearing the specials and then ordering my usual is a bad habit of mine ;) -I tend to burst into song while driving (with or without music) -I order nonfat drinks at starbucks, with whip cream -I send snail mail (makes for a nice change from the normal bills and coupon combo) -I both appreciate and adore receiving genuine compliments -I am a sucker for a man with a gracious smile and kind eyes I couldn't be in a relationship without equality, generosity,playfulness, forgiveness, integrity, spirit, kindness and humor. And awesomeness. Okay Sir, now its your turn... tell me a little about you. OR wink at me... it's free.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a 5lb chihuahua named Avi. she is a cuddle bug that ive adored for 8 years

Favorite hot spots

i love to eat out: i love sushi, Geatanos & lindo for mexi ( i could get mexican everyday)


Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

my family, friends, avi, photo booths, tart lemonade pink peonies & purple tulips, sunny days on sandy white beaches, love notes, strawberry ice cream, shoes, and blogging

For fun

i like to plan mini vacations for long weekends, reading by the pool, taking my dog for walks, and hanging with my friends.

Last read

I just proof read my profile before submitting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
buyer for an online retailer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i think its good to believe in something bigger than yourself
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
i went to Santa Barbara City College for 2 years and studied fashion design in florence italy for a year after. Then landed a job I couldn't resist and didn't go back to school... I'd love to take another language class in the fall, fingers crossed.