Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Headlines are for newspapers.

In her own words

I'm most content relaxing with friends and family, playing games (I'm oddly talented at Pictionary), watching football or live music, or when I'm at the beach or near any water I can get. I love friendly competition and have a tendency to get fired up, but am happiest when those I love are winning. I'm looking for someone who loves to spend time with his friends and family, enjoys traveling to new places or settling into a long dinner at a neighborhood haunt, is intelligent and likes to laugh, is kind, and genuinely cares about those around him. And although I love NYC and all it has to offer, I'm looking for someone who's into leaving on the occasional weekend and heading to the country or beach to just get away. Also I appreciate the idea, but I'm not really into the see how clever can you be in a profile post thing. If you're reading this and get it, we'd probably get along...

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

City Winery, the Hideaway, Barcibo, Westville, BYOB tables by the water in Battery Park...always up to find new places, am happiest at mellow, cozy places that don't have a line...Also, I am sure that these aren't hot spots, but I'm not into that.


Colby College, Waterville, ME

Favorite things

The beach, ocean, flip flops, great music, great book & coffee, Sunday morning paper & brunch, waking up and realizing there's hours left to sleep, watching thunderstorms on a porch, good wine by a fire, fall sunday football

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends, whether it's at a dinner, game, concert, or bar...exploring the City by bike, water, or foot...watching great live music at almost any venue, trivia, learning to surf, heading to Greenport for the weekend

Last read

Triple Agent, This is Where I Leave You, The Art of Fielding, the New York Times...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree