Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Aubrey, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There are two rules in life... 1. Never give out all the information.

In her own words

Its never easy to talk about yourself to a computer which is ironic because most people enjoy talking about themselves to other people. Don't lie you know you do ;) I am on here looking to find someone to date and see where it goes. End game would be one person to call home, but whatever comes up in between now and then is just life. I love life and I try to live it to the fullest each day. I am a very easy going girl and l smile more than most. I like people in general and I am happiest when I can make others smile as well. I do enjoy good conversation with intelligent people. I am a little sarcastic and quick witted so you gotta keep up ;) One thing that seems to be an issue in dating these days is communication. I am very big on communication and respect. I can promise you I am not that girl that will hound you 24/7. I have my own life and you are welcome to your space as I like mine. But I also do not like games. Be real, be respectful. If you make a date, keep it, if you cant, hey that's cool too, just give a heads up. Let your yes be yes and your no be no. Its so difficult trying to date and get to know one another as it is. When people aren't real about who they are and what they want, its impossible. Dating should be fun, relationships should be good early on. At this point I have realized no matter how well you click with someone if there is something difficult about the relationship, its not right and its time to move on. I am very strong in my religious convictions and I believe God has someone out there for all of us. Just have to be honest and open our hearts and minds. On to the fun stuff. I like guys that stay in shape. You don't have to have a six pack, but if you don't take care of yourself I am not interested. An education obviously is key and a good job. I do have children and if that doesn't fit your lifestyle than please don't bother emailing me. I am not interested in meeting someone with a non-stop lifestyle full of a thousand friends or hobbies. I like to go out and party too, but not every single night. I want to find someone with a good balance to their life, its a sign of maturity. Hopefully there are some real people on here that want to meet a laid back, honest, real woman. Hey I even like video

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like to watch movies, at the theater or at home on Netflix when I get the time to relax. TV is kind of lame these days but I enjoy Discovery and Science channel shows. My favorite food is sushi and I love almost all music except rap



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounting Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral