Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Spanaway, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Bottom Line...

In her own words

I'm an easy going person. Enjoy keeping busy, always on the go. I like having something fun to looking forward. I'm looking for someone who will accompany me, be my friend, partner, whatever. I love to laugh and have fun. Looking for someone who is not afraid to communicate, about anything and everything. You don't like something? Say so. You like something? Say so. I don't like to assume what people think or feel, so I'll ask, I expect you to do the same. Be honest. Don't be an idiot getting caught in lies. That kinda person doesn't even remain on my acquaintance list... Just saying. I am a good friend and listener. If you want more, you just need to be honest and a decent communicator. More in a relationship, needs to always start with friendship. If you are looking for a fling and don't really want to invest getting to know me, then please skip over my ad : ) There are plenty other nice people out there who would be willing to go there with you. I am an independent, hard working, and even harder playing woman. i'm a great mom, an excellent cook, and creative. I can draw, paint, ride a motorcycle, drive a stick shift, fish, dive, surf, snowboard, mountainbike/roadbike long distance, crochet, drywall, paint, minor construction and home repair, wash and wax and detail my car, change the oil and filters... I've been blessed and am very grateful for all I have. I'm very giving but not to leeches ; ) I'm also not a taker. So in wont use you for anything other than companionship. Aloha Things I haven't done but want to are: go on that super fast roller coaster in 6flags va, bungee jump, go on a cruise, travel to Europe, Peru, Middle East, and Asia. I want to design my own home. Grow my own food.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

For fun

Anything outdoors. Traveling.

Last read

DSM-IV-TR; It Worked For Me-In Live and Leadership, Colin Powell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral