Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking good connections with great people

In his own words

Trying to make a connection with a good person. I have to make an effort to put myself out there in order to get results. Due to my busy schedule it is difficult for me to go out and meet people but honestly I am so passed the bar scene. I love to dance but as for the club being a scheduled part of my weekend that does not happen. I think I am very easy going and laid back, however I am high energy. My close friends would say, that you need to carry a snicker bar to give me every now and then, so who knows, lol. I say I don’t like drama but I attract it. So I have to make a real effort to attract people who are not emotional healthy. I think being in the clinical field opens me up for that because of my field in helping people be the best person they can be. However, I do not want to date a client. (However I will, if you pay me $125.00 per hour) lol. I enjoy socializing, dancing and just hanging out with friends especially when I can laugh out loud. I have a pretty busy schedule but can still enjoy life I enjoy reading, going to the gym, bike riding. What I am looking for is simple, people who know what they want, strive for the best and can laugh at themselves. Self-care is extremely important to me. I like when people take care of themselves physically and emotionally. I expect honesty because I am an honest person. What you see is what you get. I do not send a representative. I try to ensure that my words match my actions because that is the true evidence. I love to crack jokes and I can laugh at myself. One thing about me that you always see is a smile. I am a good listener and can be a great friend. I practice the piano, it’s a struggle. Sometimes it brings me joy and sometimes it brings me frustration but I aim to follow through. I enjoy theater and I enjoying performing in plays. So if I fit someone you would like to know or just want to say hello, please do

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I have 2 dogs, Suzy and CookieThey are my babies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not much into the club scene however I love to dance and because I am caribbean, I can dance, lol. I love visiting comic books store and especially New Age stores. I enjoy hiking but unfortunately have not done it in years.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music it depends on the mood. Not much tv because of time constraints but when I do, I like watching documentaries, crime shows and few comedies. I am open to many foods but I really enjoy thai. Playing video games too

For fun

I don't have much free time, but when I do I enjoy spending times with my two dogs, spending time at home and I enjoy really playing the piano. I take lessons every week and look forward to practicing. Its a childhood dream that I am finally doing.

Last read

Well I recently got a kindle when not reading clinical books because of my field, I am reading Celeste by V.C. Andrews. VC Andrews wrote the novel "Flowers in the attic" very dark books, incestous, kinda horror but truely entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a accountant currently but in a career change right now. I got my Masters in Clinical Social Work to be a clinical therapist. I will also be teaching part-time at a college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Its strange that there is such a huge West Indian ethinicity but they are not represented. I mean they have East Indian, lol why not west, lol. Anyway if you haven't guessed I am West Indian, born and raised on beautiful St. Thomas, Virgin Islands.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school