Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bay Point, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles of Pittsburg, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
WORK HARD PLAY HARDER,lean toward positive outcome,love kids.I value life what it has to offer.

In her own words

Looking for a free spirits, a motivate, kind heart woman/man who value the same I value or more. He or she is adventurous and doesn't take himself or herself or others too seriously. Where things go in the near future - Life should be spontaneous and fun. Lets be OPENED to whatever happens He or she has to have the Passion with kids and her/his partner, open minded and honest to himself/herself, want to live to the fullest everyday. Want to help others inneed without expecting at same amount giving in return . PAY IT FORWARD. HELP OURSEVLES TO BE BETTER FIRST THEN HELP OUR HUMAN RACES ( such as donate lightly used clothes, shoes.. to foster kids, educated people to live green to protect our BIG LUNG, help pick up used needle using safety protection tools, help feed homeless and educate younger generation to do the same or better...) Love the animals a should have ;) I tend to gravitate towards those who have a natural fun sense of humor if you can't banter back and forth with me--Were probably not gonna match?.:) A person who can make me laugh. The future is exciting and there is a lot more to find out. I am a fun-loving, spontaneous, the most humble person in most cases , down to earth, sometimes shy, sincere, passionate woman who values my friends and family and my pets;). I'm Vietnamese have been raised by my beloved grandfather whom I love and miss a lots. His wisdom have been guiding me to be a kind heart person, a very driven in businesses, love to share my love to other in need My interests are varied so I am equally enjoy a day at the beach, at the park for the kids to have fun, or at a formal gathering or just simply a good fun deep conversation with the right people ( Honestly, I JUST want TO MEET NEW POSITIVE PEOPLE AND PART OF THIS IS TO HELP GAIN MY BEAUTY AND REAL ESTATE BUSINESSES CAUSE MY BEAUTY ONE WORD OUT BY REFER ONLY AND OTHER PART IS TO FIND THE ONE SOULMATE ;). ) . I asked my ex to contribute to my profile and he stated, "Don't date her, she's a pain in the arse haha"...That seemed counterproductive, so my version will have to do. Let's save us both some time...if you don't find this first part entertaining, we probably wouldn't have much in common... A little about me: 1. My hair is the longest it has been for 9 year. 2. My grandma is one of my best friends and I have taken her with me on some random adventures in The City and to the beach I hesitate to go into much detail about the other outing. She had a blast every time we r together. 3. I love to travel and do so frequently 4. I have figured out in the past year that I value 6 THINGS in others disproportionately to anything else; a sense of humor, a positive state of mind, a listener, A BIG DEEP HEART, a driven and A KIDS LOVER are must have for me both in friendships and in relationships. 5.It takes me 32 years and 3 months to get to really know what I want and who I am, accept me for ME, and be happy with all my decisions... I have a serious that tends to lead with my heart more than my head, the side that is adorkable ( unrefined and adorable) and brilliant is combination of traits and the side that is sweet and gentle and who would do anything for a friend without question and without hesitation. I LOVE my life and am thankful for everything I achieved and my 2 angels of my life. I m opening for the ONE SOULMATE, a dear friend, a partner to share my joys, happiness as well as hard tough situations UPDATE: I HAVE 2 KIDS, PLEASE TAKE THIS AS A EFFECTIVE FILTER AS I CANT RESPOND TO EVERY EMAIL WHO IS INTERESTED IN ME. PLZ VALUE OUR TIME, Not JUST 2 FOOL AROUND For one night stand or players. IF U R NOT READY PLZ WRITE to me as JUST WANT TO BE MY FRIENDs clients. IF U WANT TO INVEST IN PROPERTIES IN THE EAST BAY, I CAN HELP... I can make ur skin transform as an asethetician and I'm an excellent massage therapist only AVAIL FOR FAMILY NOW.PLEASE PASS MY PROFILE IF U r a player

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

The cube, 21 blocks, dexter, desperate housewives, trueblood, suppernatural, sypch, American got talent vnese got talent, the voice...

For fun

I enjoy anythings relate to nature lay on the beach feel the sands Going through my figures, listen to the sound of the big redwoods, the bird sing. Camping, skiing, water sport, hiking or even just surround by a groups of fun positive humble people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an investor - realtor as well as an esthetician who know the values of beauty and will try my best to maintain everyone beauty INCLUDing MINE ;) I also value the true motivate ONE WHO KNOW TO CATCH A RARE opportunities to thrIVE
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Vietnamese have been raised by my beloved grandfather whom I love and miss a lots. His wisdom have been guiding me to be a kind heart person, a very driven in businesses, love to share my love to other inneed. Hope he still watching over me
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral