Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you never take!

In her own words

Essentially I just want those three L’s of live, love and laugh. I’d say I’m brimming with all three and am looking to be overflowing-- the logic here is that sharing them with someone gives twice as much! Description time… I’m enraptured by this world and all of the natural beauty, cultural arts, and awesome humans that exist on it. I want to get as much out of it as I can. With respect to dating, that means a desire for a connection of emotional and intellectual depth that engages and challenges me. It means a solid footing of common ground that I could share with a best friend, and a wide spectrum of differences that allow me to appreciate him as a man. My philosophy with meeting new people is that there is value in all connections. Maybe we'll click as friends, or more, or not at all. It's the first step of taking a chance that seems to count the most, of having enough curiosity or hunger to open yourself to a possibility and take a moment to explore it. I like feeling intelligence, passion, sense of humor, kindness and confidence in the people near me. It'd also be great to be able to share an interest in fitness and/or the outdoors. I look forward to saying hello! I should also note that I really prefer real-life interaction to online if a basic foundation exists. I feel like this is meant to be a quick stepping stone rather than a separate universe.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Alaska and continue to love it there. I like places that are wild and relatively untouched by civilization.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Music-- Country, Modern Rock, Alternative, Hip-hop, Classic Rock. TV-- Grey's, BSG, Caprica, MadMen, FNL, Joss Whedon, Dexter, The Wire, Boston Legal. Book-- Poisonwood Bible. Movies -- Thomas Crown Affair, Inglorious Basterds, Chocolat

For fun

Hiking, camping, traveling, reading, listening to music, watching movies, thrift shopping, organizing, four-wheeling, weight training, researching, theater, good conversation, coffee, trying new food/restaurants, backpacking, writing

Last read

No doubt something about media or rhetoric and chances are that it was AWESOME, whatever it was. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral