Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Destiny is determined by your own power of intention

In her own words

I love life and would like to share it with someone special. I enjoy good conversation, lots of humor and travelling. Socially, I enjoy a mix of mellow night life such as dining out, local music, or a good bar with character. I'm not interested in the party/bar scene. I prefer to go out here and there but, love chillin' at home and having wine with friends or someone special. I enjoy cooking a good meal at home while listening to music and engaging in conversation with someone special over going out. I love live music and try to get out for it when it's worth it!! I don't care to watch much TV but, I do like movies. I enjoy being a goofball and making myself laugh and others, humor is important on a daily basis. I'm grateful to have grown up in a city lifestyle and have lived in some of the best mountain towns since leaving for college. I lived in OR, MT, and CO. I enjoy diversity and open minded people. I like all avenues of experience in life. From large concerts at red rocks to jazz bars, city nights a few times a year to camping at hotsprings year round, small gatherings to potlucks, eastern and western medicine, cold cozy nights to warm sunny days, mountains and beaches, etc. I'm into natural living and I'm open minded about it. I don't believe in strict diets unless their is a health concern. I do believe in healthy eating and frown upon bad eating habits. believe in balance in all aspects. I'm an alternative healthcare practitioner with eastern and western views on health. I believe in utilizing all aspects of healthcare and diet to balance your body and mind. I'm a confident and loyal person who believes that no one is perfect and it's important to always be working on making yourself a better person throughout life with all life changes. I can't imagine not ever having to work on something to make myself an even better person. Life is full of change and growth always, stagnation is unappealing to me. I'm looking for a confident, open minded, independent person, whom is in touch with themselves and wants to grow in a relationship together. Someone who is trustworthy, communicates well, and has a great sense of humor, and doesn't sweat the small stuff in life. Life is too serious at times...relax and laugh! I do believe in the law of attraction that, if you are in the right place, what you want will come to you. Every experience in life happens for a reason! I am looking for friendship first and getting to know you. I'm not interested in rushing into anything, it's all about chemistry. I wouldn't hold back if it's meant to be but, ultimately, I want to find my soulmate.. I'll wait to spend quality time with the right person and in the meantime..I just keep livin' and loving life! I hope your doing the same!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Linger, Root Down, El Camino, Red Lion, Strawberry hotsprings, Glacier National Park, Grand Cayman...all national parks!


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I listen to all genres of music but, country. In the past I loved the Dead and reggae. Now, I listen to animal collective, bon iver, broken bells, DJ logic, flaming lips, gorillaz, thievery and recently french cafe music while cooking!!

For fun

I spend my free time hiking, cooking, listening to music, seeing live music, working out, reading about the latest in alternative medicine, and visiting with close friends.

Last read

Treating the Thyroid with Functional Medicine-Apex Energetics with Datis Kharrazian. I work on analyzing lab work for patients from a functional view.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference