Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Job Gypsy

In her own words

Defining myself is rather difficult, yet I feel simple. I love to be active, be silly, do a lot if different things, and learn constantly. I'm passionate, emotional, vibrant and also enjoy being mellow. I've come a long way on my path, and have learned a lot about who I am, simultaneously morphing into who I really am . I'm strong, but can be easily affected by others. My family is extremely important to me, and my animals are always given the best I can give. I need someone who allows me to be me, supports my journey, my passions, encourages me to grow and move forward, and allows me to do the same for them. I need a relationship where we both contribute a great deal to each other, make each other a priority while also staying true to our own individual creativity. I seek an open mind, willingness to try new things... Someone who has passion for what they do in their life and confidence in themselves as well as me. I want to share the activities I enjoy, and want to be able to learn from you as well. There's no specific physical trait I look for... I'm either attracted to you or I'm not. Intelligence is important and an appreciation for art and spirituality. I like people who are different than I am, but more similar than not. Communication is huge. All in all, I just want to be around someone who is positive, cares about their health, is active, likes to be funny... and can fix/build/create things... because I can too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a six year old boxer who is my partner in crime. I love her to death, and consider her part of my family!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm at home in the desert, but the mountains feed my soul. I love visiting the ocean, and want to travel many different places. I enjoy so many different types of spots that I don't have specific local favorites, but anywhere the mood is joyful!


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Favorite things... Reading, writing, music... I appreciate all types of music, but love anything that makes you want to move! Don't watch much tv, but love to laugh. Amazing food is a favorite, and doing activities that keep my heart young.

For fun

I love bouldering, hiking, camping, riding bikes, yoga, and doing things outdoors. I design jewelry, love to read, wish I had more time to paint, and love experiencing live music.

Last read

Well, I'm one of those people that reads five different books at once. I'm in the middle of five right now, but have been focusing on "Spiritual Liberation" by Michael Beckwith.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I do residential interior design, am a jewelry designer, and have a massage therapy private practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree