Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Rancho Cordova, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of San Jose, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the community looking to see the town and spend a great time with someone special.

In his own words

Im easy going and defintely know how to have a good time. I need someone that is motivated and have future goals in mind. I also enjoy staying in shape, so I need the other person to be equally excited about going to the gym, hiking, etc. Overall I just like being around good people who enjoy life for what it is. I accept people for who they are and enjoy meeting people while learning from everyone that I come in contact with. I think the important thing in life is accepting people for who they are, and treating them with respect. My vice is that I am a huge football fan and enjoy watching and going to games on Sunday. Sundays are an important sports day for me lol!!! Hit me up if you want to chat further.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel through Europe with a person that I am compatible with. I've was in the Military for several years so I had the opportunity to spend alot of time overseas. I would like to share these experiences with someone else.

Favorite things

I love food in general and enjoy all types of food from Indian to Korean. My favorite color is orange but not sure why lol. I typically shop for things at the mall. I'm a history guy, so my books typically are biographies or about history.

For fun

I really enjoy going to the gym, I typically go about 5-6 days a week. On the weekends I really like to be active whether its hiking or riding my mountain bike. At night I like hanging out with friends or going to a lounge.

Last read

The book that I just read was an Open Heart its about leadership through compassion, Interesting concept but works!!! I've also been reading a book called Outliers that explain different phenomenon that has led to success.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Supervisor of a Prosthetic service
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Korean and Father is Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do believe in Christianity but am not a regular Church goer.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Health Administration MPA Public Administration