Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a sarcastic, witty gentleman with a sense of humor? See below.

In his own words

So what to talk about. Ok here goes. Most of my free time is either spent traveling or going to concerts - both for work and pleasure. I'm a compassionate and generous person that tries to live a life above reproach and put others needs and wants before my own. My faith is very important to me and something I strive to develop everyday. I'm very energetic (I talk with my hands), confident, and outspoken. I'm a sucker for a good story. I love to cook and go out and try new restaurants. I like beer. No I take that back. I love beer. I LOVE to run (I know, I'm one of those) and anything active. I work in sales and marketing and am a contributing writer for Blurt Magazine (an online music publication). Hence why I love going to concerts. So needless to say between the two I don't have much time to hit the bar scene looking for a suitable date. This seemed like a more logical, streamlined alternative. And lets be honest: the bar scene is a complete and utter crap shoot. Thank you for expediting this whole process. I'm looking for a girl that is loving, compassionate, respectful and seeks to put others first. I guess I'm a little old fashioned in that I like a girl with morals. I'm looking for a motivated woman that is self-confident and always up for random adventures. If you like clubbing then we probably wouldn't jive (and by clubbing I mean going out and getting exceedingly drunk). But I love dancing. I'll dance wherever there's music. I like camping (don't ask me why I was brought up that way), reading (seriously), my family (we're an endearing bunch I promise). I love random facts and I love to learn, which is probably why I like to read. Weird I know. Oh and fall is the best season hands down. Blackhawks. Bears. Well you get the point.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that serves craft beer and good food. I love trying new places.


Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

For fun

Cook. Run. Beer. Traveling. Oh and music. LOTS AND LOTS OF MUSIC.

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I am committed to continuing to develop that faith every day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree