Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Loveland, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just give me a chance.

In his own words

Hey there! I am not all that great at writing nor talking about myself, so bare with me. I am 24 and i am very athletic i love sports, mainly football. Packers are the best no question about it. I love to do anything outside i.e. hiking fishing off roading, shooting, weapons, and i live to work out but that being said i am a sort of a nerd i love games and my family is into games it is just what we do. I did just get out of the Marine Corp and i am a firm believer of what it means to be a Marine. I was extremely good in the marines i am a sergeant currently. Since i been out of the Marines i have been going to college. I am currently going for software development. I have a large family most of them are in the Air Force. My family is number one for sure, we are close in a sense we keep in touch. I'm very easy going most of the time. when it comes to work and school i take it seriously. I am a smart ass most of the times so don't take what i say the wrong way cause it is not what i mean. i believe in treating a woman right, i don't need a woman to cook, clean, or wait on me every second of the day. even though that would be nice. I'd like someone who has there own future that is willing to get it. I'll support them along the way. I am not a big fan of quitters or a lot of drama. I would like to say i'm funny but i can not speak for you. All in all i say give me a chance i know i am not the perfect guy, but what is the harm of giving this guy a chance, it may just be worth it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I like band of brothers,and the pacific, really I like all movies as long as it is a good story, foods I like mainly american foods good ole red meat, and don't care for music if it's on I'll listen

For fun

well when I get time off it's not much but normally I'll play games or watch a movie if I had more time and energy I'd like to go out and play football or somethung

Last read

all job related text, nothin to spark a novel conversation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Marine. my job was with field artillary
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white a mut really
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I you are super religious i dont care if you have a crazy belief i dont care im very open minded, try me, for me i just can't believe no mater how much i want to believe in something
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Currently going to college