Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is not a destination. It is a method of life." Kind-hearted female seeking a fun loving, honest, intelligent male.

In her own words

A little about me... I grew up in Massachusetts, and moved to Sacramento when I was 19. I'm an East Coast girl at heart…although I do not have an accent! :-) I love staying busy, and can often be found with friends at Happy Hour or doing volunteer work with kids. I love walking my little dog, spending time with friends and family, reading, watching movies, going to the coast, riding my bicycle, or just relaxing at home. I also LOVE wine tasting. Looking for a chauffeur to take me to wine country… Hopefully…you can be that guy?!? Even though I am in sales, I am not type A or Type B. I would say somewhere in between. I'm driven, but easygoing, which is kind of a contradiction. My friends would tell you that I am sweet, loving, hardworking, fun, intelligent, I can laugh at myself, I am often the social organizer, and that I have a big heart. One of my friends the other day said "that you don't just deserve better, you deserve the best." I truly am blessed to have the best friends a girl could ever hope for and an amazing family. I moved back to Sacramento one year ago after living in San Francisco for a couple of years. Sometimes I miss walking in Golden Gate Park, the inner sunset, Ocean Beach, Fort Funston, and being able to walk everywhere, I'd love company to go see a Giants game or just walk the city. When I see the future, I see being with someone who is optimistic, kind hearted, hardworking, funny, and we enhance each other's lives. I'm basically looking for a best friend who can share life's many adventures. If you feel that you're a good match say hello. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one small dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My local spot is Mikuni where I love to eat sushi, but if you don't like sushi I'll try not to hold it against you. Most memeorable vacation was my trip to Italy. Winetasting in Tuscany, art in Florence and Rome, and the gondalas in Venice.

Favorite things

I do love sushi, but I will eat most foods. I like going to 33rd street Bistro, since they have great desserts. I definitely have a sweet tooth. My favorite tv shows are Seinfeld re-runs, Modern Family, Bing Bang Theory,and How I met your Mother.

For fun

On the weekend I can be found playing tennis, going to a pilates class, watching movies and kicking back, or out with friends. Going to the coast to relax is fun too. Recently I went wine tasting in this manmade cave, which was pretty cool.

Last read

I recently read the Alchemist. I connected so much with it, and in the past I could not relate or get into the book. Now I can truly connect, as I've been on that same journey of self discovery and found lessons on every page. I absolutely loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a medical sales representative.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/Irish/ Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business Administration, concentration in Marketing.