Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh you can make her do anything...

In her own words

So, I am putting it out there: Yes, I am single. Yes, I am looking. And yes, I am happy. I adore hanging out with my friends and family and try to surround myself with good people, good food and great wine. I pride myself on being a good friend and sister... and not to mention party starter. I am a huge football fan (contrary to what most will think I do actually watch and understand the game :)) Go Giants and Seminoles! Some other things I love: a good Friday happy hour, Sunday brunches, traveling, watching a good movie on a lazy day inside, outside festivals, sushi, dogs, exercising and reading. Without sounding very cliche, I am an outgoing, friendly person and am at a point in my life where I am focusing on my career as a travel executive which I love (most days), but who always finds time to enjoy life outside of work. I am looking for a friend, a partner in crime, who is ambitious, kind, thoughtful, intellectual and most importantly funny. A sense of humor, desire to travel and a love of football are musts. I want a relationship that brings out the best in each of us...we can be the cool people everyone loves hanging out with. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I live on Brickell so I spend most of my time there. I also enjoy going to Midtown and Coconut Grove. I grew up in Ft. Lauderdale so I do travel up north to see friends in the Riverfront area as well.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Country music and Jay-Z (odd combination I know); I love Bravo -- reality tv is a guilty pleasure of mine. I also love Homeland, Dexter, Modern Family, Law and Order (all of them).

For fun

Hangin out with friends -- whether it is a girls night in or a night out on the town. Lounging by the pool, reading, wine and food festivals, going to the movies, shopping, excercising (good stress reliever) and of course traveling.

Last read

Silver Girl by Elin Hilderbrand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a producer for an online travel company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral