Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Traditional fun loving girl looking for her match

In her own words

I've heard many good things about people who have tried Match, so here I am giving it a shot! I'm down to earth, caring, compassionate, love to laugh and am very family-oriented. I'm a kid at heart and am always trying to be the best person I can be for myself and my son. My family and friends would say my best quality is my personality. I'm not your average 26 year old, I'm not into the nightclub scene or drinking, but I can have a good time anywhere or anytime :P. I enjoy my job at my family run company but the best job is being a mom to an amazing three year old son. He's changed me for the better in so many ways! He is very much your typical boy's boy and extremely smart for his age. I enjoy everything from roller coasters, to outdoor adventures, to quiet and comfortable evenings staying in making dinner and watching a good movie. I'm more of a creative person, enjoying acting, singing and songwriting. I grew up traveling every summer with my family overseas and loved it, I was born and raised in NY, left a few years ago, and now happily situated with my family here in sunny Florida! I live for those I love, so family and loved ones come first. :) I'm seeking someone who shares these same values. I want to find a man that is outgoing, trustworthy, caring, romantic, upbeat, positive, ambitious and appreciates better things in life and most importantly envisions their future with their best friend and partner. I'm looking forward to the future and hope that I can find someone to share it with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since i'm not a party girl my hot spot is where my friends and family are. And seriously i can have a great time anywhere with the right company.


American Academy of Dramatic Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love plays, theater, day exploring new places and doing something new like rock climbing, scuba diving..lots on my bucket list! And i love to travel especially to NY where I have lots of family and friends. And just discovered surfing..and love it!!

For fun

Outdoor activities, picnics, movies, reading, family holidays, Broadway shows, barbecues, house parties (like SuperBowl parties), road trips and travel!

Last read

I enjoy trilogies and educational stuff like space exploration and history. I'm in a learning new things stage!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian and even grew up there in the summers and one of my favorite places to visit :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've taken the professional studies route. I've been to a number of acting and music schools including the White Plains music Conservatory. I also have a degree in Cosmetology.