Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I work in education coaching teachers in math curriculum and instruction in the Cy-Fair school district. I love my job and find it to be extremely rewarding. I was born and raised in Houston, but have lived in College Station and Dallas as well. As you can tell from my screen name, I am a proud Aggie... class of 2005. I am on match because I would like to meet someone with the purpose of eventually settling down. This does not mean however that I am in a rush to do so. I would like to meet someone I enjoy going out and doing new things with. I have lots of good friends from various walks of life but I want the person I end up with to be my best friend. I am a firm believer that lasting relationships need a solid foundation and that takes time. I'm a naturally caring person at work and in my personal life. I like to be around people, go to new places, and try new things. Friends and family are important to me and I have been blessed to have the best of both! I spend most of my free time with family and friends grilling, swimming, watching football, taking the dogs to the park, or enjoying good food and drinks at happy hour. Occasionally, I enjoy two stepping or going out and listening to live music. I do like to dress up and go out, but I am happiest when I am somewhere laid back with good people and intelligent conversation. Each year, I try to make it out to Gruene, Austin, New Orleans, College Station, and the beach. Most of these trips take place in the summer or on a long weekend since my job can make this difficult. My favorite vacations have been Chicago, Vegas, skiing in Utah, and renting out a beach house in North Carolina. An ideal match for me would be someone who is responsible, trustworthy, and confident in themselves and what they want... a person with a lot of balance who is looking for someone to grow with. Assertive but compassionate, and outgoing but somewhat independent. I am most attracted to intelligent, social people who are happy in their lives now, but want someone along for the ride to make it even better! I do not get along with overly self-involved people. If you think I am describing you... send me a message :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and two large dogs. Not a fan of tiny dogs, I'd rather have a cat than a little dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Best vacations I've been on were Chicago, Las Vegas and skiing in Utah. I also spent a week on the beach in N. Carolina and had a blast. I have never been on a cruise and would LOVE to do that!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music.. but country takes up most of my playlists. The last concert I went to was Zac Brown Band. I watch Modern Family, the Big Bang Theory, and I still love Friends reruns. My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian.

For fun

The pool, traveling (usually to Austin or College Station), spending time with family and friends, college football games, cooking with friends, movies, dining out, live music, I can have fun anywhere with the right person.

Last read

The Holy Bible was the last book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Math Curriculum Coach and Instructional Specialist at a middle school in Cy-Fair ISD.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral