Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Add to Cart

In her own words

About me in a nutshell.....I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. My mom and sister are two of my best friends and I like to make it a priority to see them on the regular. I would do anything for the people I care about most. I live with two friends and two cats, one of which is my main furry squeeze. If you are allergic that may be a problem..Sorry guys! I work long hours over the colder months and in my time off I do like to go out or spend it with friends. Whether its a night in the city, hitting the local dive, a backyard BBQ,or even having a low key night at home watching a movie, its not where you are but who you're with! I live for summer since I'm able to do some thing I truly enjoy like going to the beach or pool, bike riding, boating, water skiing, hula hooping (yes strange hobby but my favorite), and pretty much just being outside. I'm into almost anything that gets your adrenaline pumping...skydiving, ziplining, trapeze classes, parasailing, rollercoasters, I love anything thrilling (as long as its safe!). Traveling is also very important to me and is something I try to do at least a few times a year. Generally I travel to warm or tropical climates but am definitely interested in traveling overseas at some point. The man I'm looking for is confident not cocky, respectful, responsible, kind, caring and down to earth. He will be someone who will keep me on my toes, who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also be willing to try some new adventures that are new to us. I'd prefer to meet someone who is affectionate and enjoys a good cuddle. Nice teeth is pretty high on the list too. Most important is that our personalities compliment each other and that we share a true connection. Funny, handsome and witty are just a bonus! Please no games...I don't have time for them

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a giant orange furball who I love dearly. Currently the main man in my life

Political views


Favorite hot spots

night club/lounges in the city, local dive bars and restaurants, moms boat, Fenway, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Miami, and anywhere with palm trees and beaches!

Favorite things

I have many favorites. Im a jack of all trades master of none kind of girl Food, not picky but prefer asian or mexican Music, forever a JT fan but love anything from Florence to Jay-Z just NOO country My cat, my bed, the pool and my hula hoop!

For fun

hula hooping (youtube it!) beach, boating, bicycling, movies, concerts, anything outdoors really. Id consider myself to be pretty adventurous so im open to suggestions!

Last read

I Love Chelsea Handlers books probably due to the swearing and drunken stories! She is a role model of mine in some twisted way. otherwise guilty of not reading more often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time as a master esthetician. Over the winter my job can be very demanding and life consuming but can be very rewarding in return.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference