Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Remember the days when Saved By the Bell was the coolest show on TV?

In his own words

Have you ever been sky diving? Have you ever climbed on top of a glacier in the middle of a rainforest? Have you ever been snorkeling in a tropical reef full of exotic fish and labyrinths of coral? Have you ever eaten scorpion??? Ok the last one I haven’t done, but these are some things I find exhilarating and have encountered in my travels. I have actually tried kangaroo. I’m not going to lie, it’s kind of chewy but certainly no steak. Scorpion is the next frontier. I enjoy going to football games where the game is so close and so loud that you can’t hear yourself think (Fight On Trojans!). This was one of the perks of going to a Pac12 graduate school. I also have a love affair with live music. Anyone from Swedish House Mafia to Radiohead to Girl Talk to Incubus, Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, Dre, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Muse (and yes, they have all played at Coachella within the past couple of years)…you name it I’ve probably seen them. If not, they are most likely on my list. I also appreciate eating and trying new foods. There is something about Thai food that I find great. It must be the spiciness! Being a guy, I tend to enjoy grilling as well. I’d say salmon and steak are two of my finest specialties. Being completely honest, I’m looking for someone I can have fun with and be adventurous and who ultimately shares similar goals in life. Independent, motivated, and career-oriented women are very attractive in my mind. Really, at the end of the day it comes down to pure chemistry though. Other people have said this on here, but I completely agree that you know this when you meet someone. It’s something that your gut instinct just knows. I haven’t found that yet, but that is certainly what I’m looking for. I’ll leave it at that to keep things interesting.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Santa Monica, Venice, Downtown LA, Hollywood, Century City, Beverly Hills, Pasadena World: Australia


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I absolutely love music. Most genres have grown on me over the years but of late I have really started to get into Electronic Music.

For fun

I love watching live sports. I am a big Lakers fan. On the weekends I enjoy exploring LA. I also enjoy BBQing with friends. I am typically the resident Grill Master!

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is German, Irish, and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral