Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single mom of 2 seeking a man who can make me laugh and enjoy life together.

In her own words

Ive been divorced for a few years now and realize its tough to meet new people especially when I have 2 girls to take care of. Im looking for someone who can make me laugh and make life fun I want to show my girls new places and experiences and hopefully I will meet someone who will join us for these adventures but life is an adventure itself and am happy experiencing the simple pleasures in life. I am not looking for that guy on here who lists every single outdoor experience there is to do. Did I mention I am a working single mother of 2 young girls? Just making it to 9 pm without falling asleep is an adventure. Im willing to try new experiences and get out there and hopefully I will meet my match who is willing to do those things with me. But I also enjoy spending time at home, braving the town center parking lot just to go to 1 store, playing board games, doing puzzles, hiking at arboretum because Florida is flat. I like to go bike riding and my oldest daughter is now able to ride without training wheels so more family bike rides. Let's see what else can I say? I am a Disney World fan and try to go once a year. For you white water rapid guys, I rode the rapids ride at Animal Kingdom and got completely soaked,had to buy new clothes. I just got a new camera so I am learning how to be a photographer. I dont like clubs except Mavericks at the Landing and just learned about Silverados in OP. I like to line dance just dont get to go alot anymore. I love to visit relatives in Atlanta and go hiking in the real mountains. It is so beautiful there. Im not into crowds and loud music. I dont enjoy R rated movies. And just an FYI, Ive recently discovered what happens to eggs when you are trying to hard boil them for Easter and you walk away from the stove when they are boiling and are too late to check on them. The water eventually boils away and the hard boiled eggs explode. Yup, they explode. Let me tell you the humor in that situation is undeniable. Anyway, you can never really tell about a person just from reading a profile. So if youd like to get to know me better, drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am not a big pet person but like dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love mountains. Id rather go to the mts than the beach. I go to Disney World. Not alot because of the cost. Id love an annual pass one day.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I like country, 80s , and christian music. I watch sitcoms, some drama, mostly tv on dvd, I don't really like the shows on cable. I'm ok with watching food network and HGTV but dont watch it alone.

For fun

For Fun? Well most of my time is spent with my girls so anything that involves them. We go to the zoo , walks around the neighborhood, the park, just play at home. I also enjoy spending time with friends.

Last read

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
elementary school teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a nondenominational church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral