Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jacks2260

31 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 15 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Matching so hard right now...

In her own words

What do you get when you cross a snowman with a vampire? .... Frostbite! Hopefully that made you smile :) I am: college educated, genuine, blunt, independent, generous, outgoing when among friends, learning to say 'no', successful in my career, and always up to try something new. I like: traveling, beaches, palm trees, flip flops, tennis, volleyball, happy hours, wine, shooting ranges, chips and salsa, cooking new recipes from pinterest, reality tv, shopping, being a good hostess, bowling, bocce, scrap-booking, tailgating, concerts, baseball games, dog parks, tattoos, moscow mules I'm on here because most of my friends in the area are pretty much married and they don't have any tall single guy friends and the bar scene has slowly diminished. I'm looking to explore DC and VA w/ someone fun and hopefully turn into something more! Sounds simple enough, right?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Laurioul Plaza for chips n salsa!!! For drinks - Masa14, Virtue Feed & Grain, Fainting Goat, Local 16, Brixton, Austin Grill. Really - I'm up for trying any new place....

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Vacations (especially ones involving a margarita and the beach), my pets, cocounut chicken soup, my friends, chips n salsa, wine, wheat beers, sleeping in, waking up happy, catching up on DVR, feeling loved, playing volleyball or tennis, boating

For fun

Concerts, shopping, traveling to see friends, baseball games, steelers, penn state football, reality tv, new restaurants, trying new things, excited to play tennis once it gets warmer!

Last read

Washington Express, Lean In, Undeniable



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior business analyst & manager - healthcare software
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my better half is italian :) my other half is slovak.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State University - Supply Chain & Information Systems