Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted.

In her own words

Hi there! I'm from Northern California, went to school at UCSB and have been living in LA for a couple years now since graduation. I have a fantastic brother who I'm very close with and a great group of friends here but I love meeting and getting to know new people. One of my favorite things in life is cooking, mostly for other people. I'm looking for someone who enjoys trying new food, from my kitchen and others'. Also love travel and adventure. And being forced out of my comfort zone from time to time. I've been to a few amazing places, but there's so much more I want to see and do. Love love movies, pretty much all genres, and I love going to the theater as much as staying in watching movies too. I'm a funny, energetic, sharp-witted woman who appreciates all the little things in life. I love learning and I'm always trying to expand my horizons. "The day you stop learning is the day you die." I like people who make me laugh because honestly, I love to laugh. Looking for a fun, intelligent, driven, open-minded, down-to-earth, silly, sarcastic person who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Life is short, eat dessert first, right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Italy, New Zealand, Barbados, New Orleans, SF, Santa Barbara, the Misfit, LACMA, Runyon


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

TV: Top Chef, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Modern Family, The Wire Food: Sushi, Italian, Mediterranean, Thai, BBQ (if it looks good, eat it)

For fun

I love trying new things. In the past six months I joined a kickball league, went zip lining, snowmobiling, and did a trapeze class. All were slightly terrifying at first but so much fun. You don't know if you'll like something unless you try it!

Last read

Girl With Dragon Tattoo, Tipping Point, I love anything by David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hospitality/travel public relations
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my degree in Global Studies