Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Eustis, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very creative, intelligent, fiercely amusing personality with a great deal of passion and compassion for the things I care about.

In his own words

After reading a couple profiles on here, I think I'll only post pictures of myself looking off into the distance with a serious, forlorn expression. I'm kidding, who does that? Besides every guy on here. I'm looking for a girl who has a great sense of humor. Someone who is close to their family and enjoys their life is important too; there's too much beauty in the world to focus on negativity, and I find that laughter is the shortest distance between two people and will make any situation better. Seriously, if you're ever feeling down...just say the word 'bubbles'. It's impossible to say that without laughing/smiling. Also, meeting someone who loves to travel, eat good food, and appreciates music would be brilliant, but then that's an adequate description of almost everyone, ever. I'm a geek and totally okay with it. I adore movies, music, books, theater, and games. Heck, I guess you can say I'm a big fan of the arts in general. Sports mostly bore me, although I like attending games because of the energy/excitement there. Also, my dad's from Chicago so I'm a lifelong Cubs fan....or in other words, a glutton for punishment. Stonehenge is my favorite place in the world, Portland is my favorite place in America, and Mt. Dora Pizza is my favorite restaurant in town. Stonehenge because of what happened to me there (oooh, mystery!). Portland because, well, certainly not because I was hit on by half a dozen gay men. And Mt. Dora Pizza... I know it's soon to say this, but if you've never been, then this thing just might not work out between us. Suffice it to say, I have a preference for my preferences because I prefer them. I'm fairly deep and philosophical, and I have a webpage where I play the piano to various thoughts ruminating around in my head. It's called the Sound of Thought, and if you're at all interested in what makes me tick, than that's a pretty comprehensive starting point for discovering the awesome ridiculousness that is me. Google it if you feel so inclined.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Portland, Chicago, Bath, Liverpool, London, NYC, Boston, Austin, St. Augustine, and God bless it....I find myself growing quite fond of Downtown Mount Dora

Favorite things

Tori Amos & Ingrid Michaelson are my favorite singers, but I love of a lot of styles of music. Fav. shows include Lost, Breaking Bad, Buffy, Futurama, GoT, Friends, and the Colbert Report.. I love all foods, but Italian and Indian are great!

For fun

Travelling, working out, movies, music, books, tv, games, piano, walking, swimming, etc.

Last read

Ready Player One (probably the most fun I've had reading a book since Ender's Game). I'm in process of making my way through the Song of Ice and Fire series at the moment, though. Or, as I like to call it, "Bad Things Happen to the Starks".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm working in retail while I'm finishing up school. Fun times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Swedish, a quarter Irish, and a quarter Puerto Rican, or QuarteRican, heh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a Gnostic Christian, but if that confuses you just rest assured that I'm deep, interesting, and a bit more secular than I am religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I'm a certified C-Print closed captionist for the deaf and hearing impaired and a soon-to-be medical biller/coder. Also a free-lance film critic, but that's more of a passion than a career.