Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jackofalltrads27

30 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as loyal,...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as loyal, trusting, fun to be around. I'm always up for trying and experiencing new things. My greatest accomplishments would be passing my personal trainer test, getting a job as a GT, and being an extra in the movie "The Avengers" If you want to know more about me just ask. I have almost everything in my life that I want and need except someone to share it with. This is my first time doing online dating so i thought id give it a try. What I'm looking for in a long-term relationship with a girl is someone who is down to earth, faithful, trustworthy, not afraid to be themselves, sweet, loving, caring, family oriented, and will love me despite whatever flaws I would have. I'm also looking for someone that values friends and family like I do. Career goals also apply, no drama or head games allowed!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

But they aren't mine!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Cheesecake Factory, Legacy Village, Beachwood Place, Chagrin Falls, I love to travel to new cities. I've Always wanted to see Tokyo, Los Angeles, and the Grand Canyon.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

As far as music goes I consider myself a renaissance man. Meaning I like almost every type of music genre possible. I like to be active by running, riding my bike, and weightlifting. I love to travel and see the sights.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, go dancing, running, exercise, travel, collect figurines, window shop, ride my bike, dine out, go to any sporting event, and spend time with loved ones. I'm open to do anything and try new things.

Last read

I don't read novels or books, I just read news and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a personal trainer, wellness coach, model, and actor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Italian and half german with some polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was born and raised as a roman catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I was also an intern at Walt Disney World Resorts and I'm a licensed personal trainer through ACE (Americas Council on Exercise).