Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The glass is half full and Im ready

In his own words

Life is amazing and should be shared, looking for someone to share in the experience. Family and friends are very important to me. Life is a serious adventure and should be lived with humor, trust, support and honesty. I want a best friend , mate, partner, someone to share lifes many ups and downs. I am sarcastic all the while looking for the joke and sometimes Im the joke.Finding humor even in the worst of times can get you to the other side. Traveling is one of my favorite things. You should always be able to have fun where-ever and when-ever you find yourself ,tempering it all with experience and knowing when to run. I am part fish you will never find me to far from water, sailing is a passion. Dont mind getting dressed up for a night on the town or I can cook ,so at home with some vino is good too. I am spontanious and love adventure always trying to challange myself phisically and mentally and would need someone who can keep up.Either get out of the way, lead, or walk beside me its all good. I am a one woman man and not looking for players or games in for the long haul.I believe in chivalry.Truth in all things. Honesty must be present in every moment. I give and like the return,in all things. We are all flawed just a little and must except each other for the qualities and experiences that we bring to our relationship. I am looking for the spark with an open mind and heart willing to take a chance. Being fit stems from just doing and being active in life.(plus a lot of working out)Being outside in all conditions is a passion but I do from time to time really like my couch. I am driven, ambitious and passionate. You can learn something everyday if you pay attention to whats in front of you. I have been accused of having to much energy so you would need to keep up and be real good at doing nothing. I would like to find someone to grow with and grow old with, all the while accepting me for who I am. I believe in romance and not afraid to show it.Holding hands is good. I mean what I say and say what I mean just ask ,not much for sugar coating.Big football fan, tell me your favorite team and I will tell you mine, I hope you like world champions! I can fix most anything and have the tools to do it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am drawn to the classic Austin fare ( NastysBar, Hike and Bike trail, Lions Golf Course, Deep Eddy) although with all the new places I am sure new favorites are soon to come.

Favorite things

Music it depends on my mood,love movies, enjoy trying new foods, anything water related, outdoor sports, nature, finding humor at the wrong time,challenging myself mind and body

For fun

Fun can be had anywhere anytime, much depends on the company. Austin is full of opportunities to enjoy life and all it has to offer. Life is in the doing, fun is in the experience.

Last read

I read everyday



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Have several business interests and really enjoy being my own boss.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Polish, Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree