Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-70 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy life and all that it offers ...Looking...

In his own words

I enjoy life and all that it offers ...Looking for that 1 special gal to share a life together ... Looking for a partner .... I enjoy good food ..No matter if we eat in or go out ...It just has to be good ...I am a man who appreciates quality ... I love nice things ...Not a "label " person ... Good food ..Good cars ..Good times with someone special ...Family is so important ...As is ones health ...I cherish my Son...Money is nice ...But it is merely like oil to keep a machine running ...I take good care of my body and mind ...Have no male "bad habits " ....I do not drink , smoke ,do drugs , gamble ...I enjoy a woman who has similiar interest , goals ,aspirations ...I am a work hard-play hard kinda guy ...Not your typical kinda guy ...I enjoy many things women enjoy doing ..Fine dining , shopping , spa treatments ...I am well groomed and very clean ...Weekly mani ..Bi monthly pedis ..Haircut every 3 weeks ... I enjoy massage treatments and facials ... Love to go to Hawaii , Palm Springs , Vegas ...My late Father meant and means the world to me ... I think of him daily .... I am a guy that knows how to have a good time and how to treat a woman with the love and respect she deserves ... I am looking for a woman that knows how to treat a good man the way he should be treated ...I am looking for my partner my equal ...The love of my life !!! ...A good woman with a minimum of baggage ..Drama free .. Like me , financially stable and independent ..well groomed .. clean ...Like me , drug and disease free and non smoker ...I love sushi , but enjoy a Ruths Chris steak ... Young at heart ...Receptive to love ...Enjoys hand holding , kissing ..Making love .... I am looking for a great loving woman with an open heart ...Hopefully thats you if you are reading this ...I like an email over a wink ...If we are not a match , good luck to you in your quest for love ...May we all find it ....All of my Pics are current ...Yes , I am really 54 although anyone who meets me puts my age between 40 45 ....Although I do not attend Church Regularly nor participate in organized religion , I do believe in God , Heaven ,and Our Lord Jesus Christ . I am Spiritual ...However that is a private thing ...Was raised Catholic and attended an all boys Catholic School Denis Hall in Alfred Maine during 7th and 8th grade ..I have many great Jewish Friends and so I frequently go to functions at Temple with them .Am disappointed in the Catholic Churches way of dealing with all of the "Perverted Priests" ...But still hope to join my Dad and Grandparents one day in Heaven ..And there it is ..I have addressed my Feelings on religion so as not to be shallow as I am not . Really like to have fun ..Eating , Movies ...Love Love the Pool and warm weather !!!Handels Ice Cream ..Best in the world!! ... Fresh Chocolate Chip Cookies!! Great Dessert thats worth it!!!Sleeping in and snuggle and cuddle .. Great kisses ... Breakfast and a Lazy Sunday ... Getting away for a couple of days to Vegas , Palm Springs ...Old Town Pasadena ..Claremont Village ...Just some of the things Iike....The 2 most important things I have done in my life was to be a Good Father to my Son ....And to be a Good Son to my Father ...I put my life on hold and moved back home to take care of him before he passed ...Family means so much to me !!!...God gave us 2ears to hear ..2 eyes to see ..2 hands to hold ..But why did he give us only 1 heart ??? Because He wants us to find the other one !!!..Could yours be the one??.Contact me if you think so and lets find out !!!..And so for Me ...The Search is on .!!!!...May we all find the Love that each of us deserves !!!..Jan 2014 I was Diagnosed with Non Hodgkins Lymphoma ..After 6 months of Chemo at City of Hope and The Love of God I am Cancer Free..You Have to Beat Your Cancer ..Not let it Beat You ..I am Blessed ..Life is Good ...Health is Wealth ...I have a New Appreciation and Enjoyment of Life ..Everyday You Wake Up is A Blessing ...May God Bless Us All

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Joes in Vegas ..Ruths Chris Steakhouse ..El Rocoto for Peruvian ..Shogun and Nobu for Sushi ..Bardot and Walters in Claremont Village.. A McCarthey Salad and The Chocolate Soufle @ The Polo Lounge @ The Beverly Hills Hotel... South Coast Plaza.Maui.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Going to Hawaii ...Love the Ritz Carlton Kapalua ..Mamas Fish House ,The Lahaina Grill..Spending time in Maui ...Palm Springs and Vegas Getaways ...Pool Time and A Great Dinner ..Getting a Massage ..A Mani- Pedi ..Spending Time with My Son.My Dad.God

For fun

Great Food ...Sushi ...Ruths Chris Steakhouse ....Chinese Food ..Something You Make Me ..Massage , Travel ,Shopping ,NFL Football on Sunday ..Us laying in bed being lazy ..Kissing ,Spending the weekend together ,Working out , Living a Healthy Life.

Last read

Enjoy reading Star , Us , People either while getting a Pedicure or by the Pool which is very relaxing ...Trade publications for my Biz....And Your profile !!!....Williams -Sonoma Catalog ..I Love To Cook and to Eat ..Love that Store ..Lets Cook !!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I Invest and own my own Biz...So I have the Luxury of doing as I please and am for the most part not on a clock ...Unless I have a Trade Show for my Biz.. Maybe you can come with as I am usually in a Luxury Hotel for my Trade Shows I am my own boss!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Father was born in Spain ...My Mother is German and Irish ...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I was Raised Catholic, It is a rare event for me to attend Mass ...But I do have a relationship with God and do believe in Heaven ...I have many great Jewish friends and do go to Temple with them on occasion and celebrate Holidays with them
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
The Ohio State University ...Buckeyes Baby !!!