Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-55 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Down To Earth, fun, Romantic, Photographer Seeks A Good Woman

In his own words

My self-summary first of there was no box to check off that I'm a Street Photographer. it Is My Passion, I Love It So Much! I Capture The Moments! I found it very hard to write about myself but one thing I?m very sure off I don't want to meet the wrong woman, but a good woman yes. life is too shot to spend it by yourself. I do believe that my half is somewhere out here! I will try my best to say who I Am. I am romantic, kind, strong, intelligent man who is looking for serious relationship with nice caring and genuine woman. someone classy, I am great with kids, I Am easy going down to Earth person. What I?m doing with my life Saving my money, so I can travel and see the world to photograph everything I see that will make a good photo, I Am really good at Photography, Taking Amazing Photos, Working with my hands, The first things people usually notice about me my eyes, my smile, They Notice That I Always Have My Camera By My Side, & that take the most amazing photos. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Foreign Films Documentary Films, NetFlixs Movies That I Like the Note Book, P.S I Love You, Just Like Heaven, Atonement, When Harry Met Sally, Forget Paris, It Could Happen To You, Along Came Polly, Elf, Out Of Towner?s, Plane Trains And Automobiles, You Got Mail, Summer Rental, Brave Heart, The six things I could never do without My Camera, My Mom, My Cat, My Photography Equipment, food, water, Lets Talk & Text Or Speak On The Phone, Then Meet Maybe Go Get A Cup Of Coffee Take Some Photos Go See The Beautiful city, I Hope To Here From You!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat,

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

so many places i would love to go, I love going to diners, flea markets, to find lost treasures, yard sales, I love going to the Roger Williams and the stone zoo,

Favorite things

photography facebook Kissing, camping, skiing Movies working out Spending time with someone special cooking vacations bowling

For fun

So many places to go and see, won't you join me? I like swimming the zoo and hugging kissing being romantic i like to walk, bike ride, movies, making love under the stars.

Last read

A Very Special Friends Singles Profile! !!!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I live a great life, I am comfortable in my own skin, I enjoy so many things that life has to offer, if you want to be happy you should contact me, let's see if we click, but taking things slow is a must!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My great grandparents were from avalino Italy I am half italian Half Norwegen, on my fathers side his grandparents are from Norway! I grew up in Belmont Massachusetts,
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a builders and design architecture background, I also went to culinary school, I am very smart and I can fix almost anything if I challenge it, if I can take it apart I can place it back together again, I am starting My Own company.