Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Want to crash some match stir events ??

In his own words

This is challenging- A little about myself: I work as an RN four days a week in the ER, and I enjoy the intensity. I like my days off too and just spending time relaxing. I do nursing because I enjoy taking care of people, that's what drives me.I also volunteer at a nursing home and downtown clinic because I believe in helping the people in the TL.. I guess I would expect the person I'm looking for to be intelligent, ambitious and looking for ways to challenge themselves in their career as well. And, not overly materialistic. I've been pretty busy recently trying to run as much as I can and working. I enjoy watching the Warriors play, and Giants... and I USED TO like watching the Lakers play (how could I like to watch both??!!) I guess its just because I love playing the game. But Kobe is "done" and its no fun watching the Lakers now....its actually really frustrating. So.. anyways, I expect the person I'm looking for to take care of themselves physically as well, and maybe appreciate sports but its definitely not a deal breaker. Lastly, I like to take the occasional fishing trip to montana, wyoming, or northern cali. Feel free to send a message and thanks for reading!!! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I used to have chickens as a kid. They're cute, but when they get bigger they are one of the messiest animals. And, having said that, I think I'm over chickens at this point...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the gym to play basketball, or to the bars on the weekend with friends. "Little star" pizza is great, and so is "Papalote" burrito shop. My favorite burrito is the bean/cheese one.yeah right! lol! I'm pretty much down for anything.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Seems like this is an evolving thing. Right now its running. Any exciting events in the city are also great. Bay to breakers, critical mass bike rides, "meet up" events, salsa dancing

For fun

I enjoy simple, romantic things- like taking walks, or seeing a movie. It's not WHAT you do so much, but WHO you do it with that makes it interesting. If there's chemistry, then that's the important thing. There's lots of things to do in SF!

Last read

I last read a book by Lee Child a few months ago. Quick read and exciting. Pretty gory though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
work as an RN right now in the ER in SF. Never a dull moment, love the people I work with and the patients (vets). At the same time, looking ahead to Nurse practitioner school. Its a developing field that I can't wait to start working in...
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Berkeley.Im a mut!! Pretty open minded. What else can I say?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm catholic, go to church on Sundays. Looking for someone that respects and has Christian values.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Biology degree from Cal poly, San Luis Obispo. Registered nurse. Now, working on getting into nurse practitioner school somewhere local. If I can work and go to school this would be ideal.