Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile... Free, contagious, the best reward, uses less muscles than a frown, leads to laughter!

In her own words

I do not like to write about myself because it feels like boasting. But I can share a few things I have overheard from others… I love the outdoors and sports. Usually, I am not afraid to try new things, in regards to activities. I am not afraid to do something others would not, like traveling on my own. I like to push myself to succeed and be a better person. I was raised to be polite, loving, have faith in God and give to those less fortunate. I have been known to have a long conversation with a complete stranger. Its been said that I am brutally honest but not in a disrespectful way; I keep it real. I love to laugh as well as make others laugh. In bad situations I will attempt to find the positive side of things. Prefer to be optimistic! Independent. So typical, I know, but it is a start. If I am anything like my parents, who are awesome, I can not be half bad, right?!? Plus don't guys prefer short, sweet and to the point, haha? Please do not ask what I do for a living, job, profession, etcetera. There's a reason I did not put it out there. I am extremely proud of what I do! But too many people boast in my profession, not I, and I get more questions about that than who I am. Not secretive, just humble.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the coolest dog! He is a momma's boy!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any country road trip, California, Cancun, Chicago-Wrigleyville, Hawaii, Jamaica, St. Maarten, Vegas, Wisconsin, a beach, a lake, a sled in the snow (until I learn to snowboard), adventure day with the nieces and nephews, people watching with friends

Favorite things

LAUGHING, my parents, nieces and nephews, music, my jeep, a good workout, nature, dancing while cleaning, sports playing or watching, hammocks, traveling, my puppy dog, helping others

For fun

If it makes me happy I do it. Love sports, family time, hanging with friends if our schedules mesh, chillaxing, camping, enjoying nature, road trips, walking my dog, wine and beer tastings

Last read

What ever is on my Kindle from the library, fitness magazine, blah e-mails...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Catholic, schools and all, but my point of views have changed with life experiences. I believe in God, guardian angels, having faith but I march to the beat of my own drum.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Planning on going back to school to study health/fitness or medical.