Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If you are athletic, 5'5" or taller,...

In his own words

If you are athletic, 5'5" or taller, attractive and play golf..message me. If you have a career and like to travel even better. I'm ready to get off this site.....that being said..... I've got most of my ducks in a row and looking for someone who does as well. Just looking for a fun, mature and athletic woman who's looking for the same. I'm very loyal yet very independent. Very friendly but not needy. I like to split my time between doing things with friends and doing things on my own. That being said.... I'm gainfully employed but more importantly, I have ambition for everything that I enjoy in life. I also have an education. I was lucky enough to trick a couple of good schools into letting me onto their campuses and enjoyed those experiences thoroughly. I'm as comfortable at a famous international school as I was at the local one, in a fancy restaurant as in a dive bar or in a museum as I am at a rock concert. The point being.....I'd like to think I'm pretty well rounded in a very unpretentious way and very proud of my roots. I run alot and it's a part of my life. My pics are all recent. I like to write, compose music, paint, travel and have alot of free time lately to do so. I'm looking to meet a new travel companion as well if we hit it off. The women I'm attracted to are athletic, ambitious about whatever they like, are close with their family, have morals and an education. If you're a bit of a tomboy that's a big plus. I like a girl who can play sports and is not afraid of getting her hands dirty, provided of course she likes to wash them too. Haha. I also have a strong interest in history and Western Culture. I love traveling in the U.S. and across Europe and plan on doing quite a bit this year and I'm hoping to meet a new female friend who shares this interest and has had a similar upbringing as myself. I love rock music, baseball, golf, hockey and anything creative. All that being said.....I'm also very laid back. And like I said I don't take most things in life that seriously. Just the important things.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central or Prospect Park, Wrigley Field, North Chicago, Boston, Ireland, Germany....


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Anything rock from the 60's to early 90's

For fun

Running, sports, traveling, rock music, dive bars......or all 5 in the same day...haha

Last read

The Course of German History, The History of the Celts, Citizens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish...Northwestern Coast
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SUNY, CUNY, Columbia University