Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great career and great life, just need someone to share it with.

In her own words

I'm a pretty motivated person and really enjoy my career. Along with that goes creating a future. The person I'm looking for is also a self-starter... someone who is past the college party stage and interested in something more. I enjoy cooking and exploring new foods and restaurants. I have a culinary degree so it's fun to try new things. I also enjoy being outdoors, hiking, at the park or beach, fishing, love watching Bills / Bandits play. I'm close to my family and they are important to me. Honesty and chemistry are important for any relationship. I also value someone who can be serious and work hard, but then joke around and have fun too. I have a sarcastic and somewhat dry sense of humor. If you take yourself super seriously we probably wouldn't work out. I like someone that can be serious and career-oriented, and then be a goofball at home. Obviously I have a child and if that isn't your thing I totally understand. All I will say is that all single moms aren't alike. If when you think of single moms you think of the girls from Teen Mom.. that's not me. I'm a responsible mother who has it under control. I don't introduce people I'm dating to my son unless it is serious.. so let's see where it goes first. Think that's it for now.. let me know if you want to learn more ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat that I've had for 6 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All time favorite place is Charleston, SC. That's where I lived when I was going to get my first degree. Also enjoy the Adirondack mountains. Would love to travel more at some point! Disney with my son is the best!


Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte Campus, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

My favorite thing is really spending time with my family and friends. I love to laugh, have fun, and be silly. Fave food is Italian, Mexican or Sushi YUM. Fave music is random.. country, pop, hip hop. Fave movies are comedy/drama.

For fun

I enjoy new things, visiting new places. Restaurants, cooking. Movies & music.

Last read

I'm re-reading Kitchen Confidential. I'm seeing Anthony Bourdain when he comes to Sheas soon. If you don't know who he is.. we should talk ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
After my son was born I started going to church and felt very comfortable. Faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an AS degree from Culinary School and my BBA in Marketing. Education is important to me.