Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and have healthy fun and all that is better when you share it with someone in a warm, committed relationship

In her own words

I am ultimately looking for a monogomous, committed relationship that hopefully will lead to marraige. I am not looking to rush into anything just to get married, as I am very comfortable being alone (I think having a companion to share life and fun with is always the better alternative!). So, I am comfortable being single and want to get to know someone at a healthy pace. However, I believe when something is "right" you know it--and you just "go with it"--there is no set time schedule of how fast or what steps the relationships should take. If you are smiling alot--go for it! Important: We all go through hardships in relationships, professionally etc, -- that is normal; however, if you feel that you are "emotionally exhausted from it all" (again, normal)--please move on. I have not been in anything messy in some time, and don't feel the need to sow oates, blow off steam or be "all about me now"--been there, done that. So know yourself and be honest, because inevitably, it will only be a headache for you and me (or anyone for that matter), as we are on two different paths. On a less serious note--I love being with family and friends and doing anything social! I enjoy both extraverted and introverted activities, ie, going out with my partner to socialize, but also staying home reading a book, with my partner next to me on the couch, or cuddling while watching a movie. I have the cutest Bulldog anyone has ever seen--she's a couch potato! I enjoy being active--nothing specific in mind, but I would want someone who is active in their lifestyle. I also love watching and going to see sports--I love Sunday football! People would say that I am very outgoing, funny and social--always smiling and laughing. I am a positive person in nature (my boss teases me that I am a "cockeyed optimist" lol). As social as I am, I do NOT need to be the leader in conversation or at a social event. I get just as much enjoyment out of listening to others and soaking up their company and conversation. I think there should be a healthy combination of both of what you have to say and what others do. I also learn more by listening! My friends will tell you I am also a "closet nerd" and love to learn. I definitely have two different sides--very silly, but then enjoy having a discusion on Buddhism issues. I find everything interesting--ok maybe not country music :) (apologies to those fans--Its good you know now! lol) The only downside I see is that I don't know how to cook that many things. Unfortunately, kids were not in the cards for me and therefore, there wasn't a great impetus to learn a large array of meals; however, I am very open to learning and becoming great at it if that would make my partner happy. Hey, I'm Italian, and of course, I have a mom who is the best cook ever--so I'll be learning from the best!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog but I will wait until I have a partner to enter this extended committment with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and an open to going anwhere. I love to go anwhere where there is music and love to go dancing every once in a while (although it is not important that my partner dance--they just have to let me!)


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music--a wide variety of tastes. I enjoy Hard rock to club music, along with reggae and mellow music. Of course being Italian--I love italian music.

For fun

I enjoy time with family and friends. I love going out and being social. However, I also enjoy a quiet evenening at home reading or watching a movie (a good balance of both extraverted and intraverted activity) I love to dance and laugh.

Last read

I just finished Echart Tolle "a new earth". He is a buddhist and writes about "new age philosophy" and living "in the moment". However, I also enjoy lighter books, such as historical mysteries, biographies, etc. I also love Oprah magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a Senior Executive Assistant to the Chairmain and CEO of my Company. I hope to soon complete my Masters Degree.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference