Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to its fullest as if there is no tomorrow. Be easy going and take your time, enjoy every moment of your day one minute at the time

In her own words

I adore Summer time, the sun, the beach and goofing off is one of my favorite things to do. I am from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and I have been living in the Bay Area since 1995. I am passionate about LIFE, improving myself, being silly, dancing, my beautiful kids, my friends and family. Life is fulfilling the good with the bad! And I NEVER take it for granted. I am really thankful for being who I am; humble, kind and caring. It gives me great pleasure and I take advantage of every opportunity to practice my special traits. With that always in mind, heart and my actions I am thankful every day for being me and the knowledge that there is always room to improve. I love all kinds of music. I am really fan of Bossa Nova, POP, country, hip hop, samba, I can go on with my music genres forever... I am NOT looking for one nightstand and if that is what you have in mind please don’t waste our time. Remember time is precious, life is passing us by and we are not getting any younger... I would like to have a friendship with substance… I am not looking for marriage either. I am now free in my heart and soul. I would love to have a fun friend/partner in crime and not just night encounters… I am fun, FUNNY and easy going. If you would like to add a cool friend/partner to your life please do count me in. I do NOT want to come across as difficult or disrespectful; I just know where I stand and the direction I am going in life. Join ME?!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going back to visit family in Brazil (a long and exhausting trip). I also enjoy spending time in Avila and Pismo Beach for a local getaway. I love to go to Fort Lauderdale, FL and of course Hawaii any time!

For fun

I love to sew and do some type of arts and crafts. I enjoyng going to the local dive bar to see one of my favorite local band playing on Thursdays,dancing, cooking and making new friends..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Portuguese decendent with some Amazon Indians, some Africans roots and here I am. Just pure 100 % Brazilian! Go figure, right?
Faith: Other No preference
Faith is on the eye of the beholder, you practice from your heart and you mean well. That is when you realize faith is about your actions; respect others and their loved ones. I have my own beliefs but not to be preached or labeled but acted upon...
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral