Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just like to smile. Smiling's my favorite.

In her own words

Hello! I’m originally from upstate New York and have been living in Boston for four years. I have an awesome group of friends here (and around the country), but I’m always looking to meet new and interesting people. I believe in pursuing meaningful goals, whether in my career or in how I choose to spend my free time. I’m passionate about a lot of different things, but I try to focus my passion on being compassionate toward others and actively doing good in the world. All of this can sound intense, and I am serious about certain things. However, I do not take myself too seriously. I can laugh at myself and can usually recognize and embrace both my strengths and my shortcomings. Some of the shortcomings that can create comical situations include a lack of a sense of direction and not noticing common sense solutions (which my friends lovingly steer me toward). I also strive to stay drama-free (not always possible; however I try not to contribute to said drama). I'm looking for someone who is compassionate, intelligent, can make me laugh, keep up with witty quips, and is willing to go on new adventures. It would be great if we have some shared interests, as well as some diverging ones so that we can learn from each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love any place that serves frozen yogurt and/or ice cream (JP Licks...yum). I also like tapas, so places like Barcelona and Tasca are pretty fun. I'll go almost anywhere for a good cup of coffee or an alcoholic beverage.

Favorite things

I really enjoy listening to live music in a laid back atmosphere. I also like public radio and couldn't get enough of the first season of Serial. My free time is spent in good company with close friends.

For fun

I like to visit new places, be it a new place in Boston, across state lines, or over country borders. I recently traveled to El Salvador, which was awesome. I enjoy thrifting, and seeing what discarded treasures I can find. Live music is a must.

Last read

I'm a fan of fiction and other topics that grab my interest. I'm trying to read more of the classics that I probably should have read when I was in high school. My most recent read was a bit depressing, so no need to expound.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral