Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi Thanks for checking me out my profile. I am...

In her own words

Hi Thanks for checking me out my profile. I am a smart, funny, and attractive women who loves to smile and laugh ( I bet everybody says that). I am very warm and a great listener. I have a great attitude about life and always try to keep it positive. I believe I should be responsible for the energy I bring to the table, so you will usually get the good stuff from me. I have a great sense of humor sometimes a bit dry and sarcastic. . I am very caring and have a weak spot for kids and those struggling to manage obstacles in their life. I learned many years ago, that I am a pretty good at helping people so now I do it for a living. I like my job as it gives me a great oppourtunity to help others. My favorite part of my job is when I get to help parents who have really been struggling with their children. I also do some pro-bono work with families who need it. I've been lucky and believe in giving back. I am on the board of a charity with our main objectives is to finacially help families who have lost or child or have one with a life-limiting illness. I would like to ideally have a relationship that really allows me to be and have a best friend. I believe a healthy relationship includes kindness, honesty, compassion, empathy, LAUGHTER, and FUN. I am pretty straight-up of cource while using my filter. I believe in respecting difference and individuality. Relationships should enhance one's life and when the day is done, be a soft place to land. Do you remember what it was like when you were a kid and you arrived late for a school trip, baseball games, or whatever? Now do you remember when your best friend, saved you a seat next to him or picked you for his team. Ah that feeling...I want to be and have that special someone. I feel like we can get so busy with all the must-do's (some not so fun-but really necessary). After all the must-do's I want to know I have a seat next to my friend and lover.. A wee bit more about me! I love the smell of coffee but hate the taste! I have a hard time staying still if there is a good song on! I like a strong man on the outside but I want to see the soft side too! I live by my spirit! I hate drama- I get enough of that at work! 4 hours on a golf cource is a great day to me! I work hard not to yell at my kids but never yell at adults! I am a deep thinker! I am always cold! I will never say "fine"! My heart is huge! I get nervous on first dates and phone calls! I promptly admit my faults and will apologize! I never pout! I will ask for what I want and respect the answer! I dance with my kids around the house! My kids ask me to stop singing bc I am really bad! I am very forgiving! I try to do it a little better everyday! I dont do enough cardio! I love chocolate! I try not to judge people on behaviors but instead look at their heart and intent! I coached basketball for 20 years! I played in the NCAA tourn! I believe in people! Strangers tell me the details of their life! I have mommy brain so I may need to hear the details more than once! I am very playful! I will challenge you - with permission! I can get overwhelmed and sometimes need to zone out! I stink at math! I have a great smile (so I am told)! Dishes in the sink really bug me! I cant stand when people complain about the same thing over and over and over again but don't do anything about it. I get lonely sometimes! I love jeans and boots! I wake up way too early! Even though I am strong I dont want to have to be all the time and would like my partner to take over! I dont have to be right-bc I'd rather have peace within my relationships!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, beaches, and beaches. I also like cozy corners, book stores, and lawn seats at summer concerts.


Immaculata University, Immaculata, PA

Favorite things

Laughing, Music Dancing, Ponytails, Flirty Skirts, Boots, Whispered Sweet Secrets, Cozy Corners, Cup of Tea The Smell of Coffee, Holding Hands, Hugs, Outside Cafes' Trips to Warm Places with White Sand, the end of the adult swim, and a good book!

For fun

I love good music, power walking, dancing, sporting events, movies, concerts, Sunday dinners, a hot cup of tea, march maddness, pro-football, and fantasy football.

Last read

Wild, Peace From Pieces, The Untethered Soul,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am A Behavioral Specialist/Mobile Therapist working with special needs kids and their caregivers. I assist parents and teachers in managing the behaviors of my clients.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree