Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have decided that I needed to update my profile seeing as how it didn't sound too interesting, even to me! Anyway, I am a good person, sometimes too good and will anything for anyone, even people I don't like. Moved to the Houston area from the Beaumont area and have found a few friends, but they all seem to have kids and no time to do anything. I am not looking for someone to take care of me financially, I have two jobs for that, but I am looking for someone to share life with and everything that comes with it. I have my own house, my own car, no drama of any kind, and ready to find that special someone, friend or more. I have a rather large family and love to spend time with them, but they are still in the Beaumont area, so I don't get to spend as much time with them or my friends over there that I would like to. I go walking just about every night, but beyond that, don't have too many hobbies, unless you call work a hobby! Hopefully trying to find someone who will take me out and we can go explore the parts of Houston that I haven't seen before. A few of my pet peeves are people who smack when they eat, people who don't keep their commitments, liars, and people who do drugs. I work at a drug rehab center as a GED teacher and I am surrounded by plenty of people who did that. I don't need someone like that at all. Sorry to the druggies out there. Everyone that I meet says that I am such a wonderful person and so nice, just want to find someone of the opposite sex and that is single that thinks so too!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, both rescue dogs, who are way too hyper when they meet new people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't really gotten out too much and explored, but I am willing to go just about anywhere once.


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

I usually like R&B, definitely not punk rock or emo. I also like some country. My favorite color is blue. I love my family and friends. They have really helped me through my last two years and for that I will be forever grateful.

For fun

I don't know much to do around this area, so I have just been going out to areas around my house. I have been to a few museums, baseball games, watched a few movies, and go back to where I grew up as much as I can.

Last read

I usually read romance novels. I would love to be able to read more though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a trucking company doing billing and at a drug and alcohol rehab facility helping the residents get their GED. It is an eye-opener.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part Irish, French, and German. My family is from St. Louis, but I am the only true Texan!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I used to have to go to church every weekend, but after a few years of not going, I have just started going back and have found a new appreciation for it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA in Human Resource Management from Lamar University in Beaumont, TX. I would like to get my Master's at some point, but don't have the money right now.