Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hammond, LA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 250 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there :)

In his own words

What's happening??? My name's Hunter, and, well...this is my first time to post up on here. Thanks to some "helpful" advice from my friends (peer pressure can get pretty serious), I decided "What the heck, why not give it a shot?" I'm definitely not accustomed to this whole online thing, but hey, it couldn't hurt (too bad), right??? Well let's see, I'm 27 years old, and I'm currently working toward a PhD in history at Southern Miss. In the meantime, I'm working part time in real estate. I really enjoy working out, running/cross-training, playing/watching sports (particularly golf and football), playing/listening to music, etc. If I had to describe myself personally, I would say that my best traits (NOT BRAGGING-please don't take it that way) revolve around being honest, intelligent, attractive, loyal, courteous, mature, and possessing a unique sense of humor. As for my personal likes and dislikes...I like helping out others whenever I can, I like pets (especially dogs), etc. I dislike frauds/fake people, liars, and speaking negatively about others behind their backs. The kind of girl I'm looking for...well, she has to be classy, smart, clean, respectible, funny, have good morals and a sweet disposition...and oh yeah, it doesn't hurt if she happens to be really pretty ; ). My friends/family are always ridiculing my high standards...I live by the philosophy that one should never be afraid to go after what he or she wants/deserves in this life. I think it's critically important that she's an honest, loyal, and hard-working person, and that she has drive/ambition-focused on the pursuit of personal goals in life. I like a lady who has a mind of her own and can be independent when she needs to be, but who also likes to feel pampered, protected, special, and sheltered. So...does any of this stuff seem self-descriptive to you??? If so, and if you are FEMALE (lol), please get back to me. Well, that's about all for now. If anyone wants to know anything else, please don't hesitate to ask (I'm a REALLY nice least I think so!). Take care, Hunter

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, let's see...I guess I'm always open to chilling just about anywhere!!!

Favorite things

Well, my favorite color is going shopping (Dillards, Macys, Steve Madden, Aeropostale, Aldo, etc. Love to read--I'm a graduate student at SELU, so I'd better, lol...

For fun

Working out, running/crosstraining, playing or watching sports, playing or listening to music (especially alternative stuff), hanging out on weekends with friends, etc.

Last read

Musket and Tomahawk---a historical piece about the French and Indian War (it's got scalping and everything...pretty light reading, huh)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Hi name's Hunter! I'm a graduate student/assistant in the History and Political Science Department at SELU!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Working on my Masters...