Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wookin Pa Nub

In his own words

hmm (this is pretty easy)... i've been brainwashed by all of those commercials to think that this is an alternative way to meet some interesting people who feel the same (except for the being brainwashed part). so here i am. in all seriousness, i've been spending too much time working and focusing on my career at the expense of my personal life. that's going to change, starting with me signing up for this site. i'd like to meet someone to start a relationship with... and if all works out, try for that happily ever after. i think (and most who know me would say) that i'm considerate, loyal and a nice guy (hope to prove the adage wrong). i'm laid-back, sarcastic and i like to joke around and have fun (but i know when and how to be serious). although i know what i'm looking for, i'm not too particular. chemistry is a must, which usually means someone who is easygoing, kind and trustworthy.... someone who's accepting and doesn't lose sight of the forest for the trees. look around and kick the tires. if you see anything that you like, let me know ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Staples Center and Chavez Ravine. Places w/good food- for me, anywhere from Cut, Mastro's, Spago, Crustacean and Katsuya to Mendocino Farms and Bay Cities (luv food). Bay Area, San Diego and Vegas. Italy and Amsterdam. Anywhere with the right company


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Family and Friends. Lakers and Dodgers. Vacay. French fries and fresh baked desserts. A good workout. Any beach. Laughter. Wittiness. TV: Breaking Bad (current/recent) and Seinfeld (all-time). Movies: Godfather (I and II) and Star Wars (first 3).

For fun

Hang w/my newborn nephew. Travel (and plan my next trip). Watch movies and TV shows (including trashy realty stuff). Get good eats (and think about my next meal)- sushi and Italian are my favorites. Grab a drink with friends. Play sports and poker.

Last read

___________ contract sitting on my desk at work.... I like to keep up-to-date on current events, so I'll stop by the LA Times website every day to see what's making news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney (I won't bore you w/the details, unless you want :-)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not as important to me as being kind and respectful.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studied Econ and Business for undergrad and then went and got myself a JD.... basically, a lot of school that I don't really use much.