Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 3500 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Progressive. Passionate. Lover of life. Entreprenuer. Travel. Sports. Business. Outdoors.

In his own words

I am a self employed entrepreneur living in Chico, CA. I am a passionate, fun loving person. I love to travel, work out, and have fun! I like to meet new people and always add to my network of friends. I am really into personal development. Always trying to stay current and educated. I like progress and my friends might describe me as a "go getter". I try to keep in mind that "you only live once" and try to stay true to that. I haven't really thought much about a dating website but all the sudden I am very busy and that makes it hard to meet new people. Things I like in a girl: I like athletes. I like a girl that stays in shape. Someone who can hold a deep conversation with original thought (brains). Someone who is passionate. Someone who respects business. Someone who likes to have fun!!!! Sporting events, concerts, wakeboarding, traveling whatever... I am really looking to have fun and meet a companion who fits my lifestyle! Someone who is beautiful inside and out. Girls in the bay area and Northern California a plus for proximity reasons but no place is too far!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been to Europe and South America lately but there is still so much I haven't seen!

Favorite things

I am a HUGE music fan. From Classic Rock to Classic country. I pretty much love everything! I don't watch much TV unless it's DVR'd or sporting events. Love a good movie. I am a people person, very social.

For fun

I am a huge sports fan. I frequent many sporting events, concerts etc.... I love to be entertained so when I'm not working...I'm playing!

Last read

I am reading the classic "Think and Grow Rich" I have already read it but fine tuning my skills. I love to read. It keeps my mind working. I am very big into the personal development world. "Progress = happiness, regression=depression"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a real estate investor with a real estate license. I specialize in cash flow properties. Also have a seasonal business and am a property manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference