Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Upper Saddle River, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Northridge, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank god they only made one of me.

In his own words

I'm dreaming of greatness during a midday nap. I think the details matter. I always say things in the right order. The way I use language matters a lot to me (this includes spelling and grammar). I'm sarcastic and irreverent, but "intense" (let the record show that I feel foolish using this word) and serious underneath. I try to be a better person and occasionally succeed. I'm not a Christian, but I like churches. Film, music, books, art, architecture, etc...that's where it's at. Conversation about all of that (and more)...that's also where it's at. That's a lot of thats. I care about stuff. I have things to express. Her: Articulate, she cares about the words she uses . Observant, she pays attention to details, and remembers. Beautiful, she has a face I can fall in love with. Passionate, she has something to say. Intelligent, she thinks and perceives deeply. Emotional, she values the intensity of her feelings. Sarcastic, she'll understand my sense of humour. Honest, she communicates freely without hiding or playing (too many) games. Complex, she will always remain a partial mystery. Patient, she can put up with me. Open, she has few expectations of me. Imaginary, she may not exist. All of the above is secondary, if you have expressive eyebrows. I said eyebrows, that means more than just one.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Lake Shrine (SRF temple in Pacific Palisades)

Favorite things

Always Sunny, The Tudors, Weeds, True Blood, Burn Notice, Entourage, Chicken and Rice, Californication, a great workout, a strawberry/banana shake with splenda, Emergen-C, and crushed ice only,...

Last read

Recently: The Molecules of Emotion, Blink, Healing Back Pain, currently: A biography of Dracula, and The Lucifer Effect



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I tell computers how to be awesome.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't believe in God, but I talk to Him everyday. You have no idea how hard it is to be an agnostic and a good Christian at the same time. Also: "There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio, than are dreamt of in your philosophy."
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference